wat stuff?Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee watches such stuff.....?![]()
Or is it your bf's secret stash?![]()
AV lah..... aiyoh....Originally posted by rainee:wat stuff?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Perhaps someone might care to explain what AV means to rainee, who may have accidentally opened the floodgates for another genre of babes?
AV lah..... aiyoh....![]()
lol I know what AV is, I just didn't know she is in it...no wonder she has so many nude picsOriginally posted by Tuatau:Perhaps someone might care to explain what AV means to rainee, who may have accidentally opened the floodgates for another genre of babes?

i wonder will rainee go question her bf over any possible stash of you kizaki's erhem stuff and erhem stuff from other celebsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:rainee watches such stuff.....?![]()
Or is it your bf's secret stash?![]()
Can't blame u reallyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i tot rainee is a guy ?![]()
LOL!Originally posted by The man who was death:Can't blame u reallyi'm more of wondering if she's a lesbian
no I dun...I dun question him over this kinda thing...Originally posted by bismarck:i wonder will rainee go question her bf over any possible stash of you kizaki's erhem stuff and erhem stuff from other celebs![]()
pls lor....I post pretty girls' pics then that means I am lesbian? Other girls have been posting those also, why not call all of us les?Originally posted by The man who was death:Can't blame u reallyi'm more of wondering if she's a lesbian
I would if u all would go rub each other's backOriginally posted by rainee:pls lor....I post pretty girls' pics then that means I am lesbian? Other girls have been posting those also, why not call all of us les?![]()
I don't think I would go to that extent, so I am therefore not a lesOriginally posted by The man who was death:I would if u all would go rub each other's backdid i reveal the wolf in me?
Possibility of being a bi?Originally posted by rainee:I don't think I would go to that extent, so I am therefore not a les
0%Originally posted by The man who was death:Possibility of being a bi?![]()
hmmm average lookingOriginally posted by rainee:
Actually erm got more revealing pics, but don't think I should post![]()