fine, i'll stick to my poor taste and take kate. no competition better.Originally posted by The man who was death:U got poor taste lah, kate is the least hottest. shannon and claire ties for the hottest
NOoo ...ur competitor is MEEEE.......kate is so HOTOriginally posted by Gordonator:ya. as long as kate is still on the show.![]()
damn...Originally posted by Gordonator:chn 5 showed sawyer's story last week. sadly, i missed that scene of sawyer's gf in bra and panties.![]()
U want bra and panties, go watch a victoria's secret model show or triumph's and they're much hotter than sawyer's gfOriginally posted by bismarck:damn...
untimely failure of com..otherwise sure d/l![]()
nah...dun like those ads 1..Originally posted by The man who was death:U want bra and panties, go watch a victoria's secret model show or triumph's and they're much hotter than sawyer's gf
kelly as yr avatar is yr saving grace.Originally posted by Gordonator:fine, i'll stick to my poor taste and take kate. no competition better.![]()

the one in the fast and the furious? No~~!Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:michelle rodriguez will be on the next season of lost.....pls be patient.
ur views on present 4 pls

i couldn't find any better.....post if u guys hav it ...THXOriginally posted by Gordonator:why did u put michelle rodriguez's pic above? is she in the 1st season of the show? btw the pic looks horrible.![]()
walau....Originally posted by The man who was death:The pregnant lady is back on the show!!!and she's given birth!! one character is dead and shannon is making out with the iraqi guy
sorry can't help giving away the show
hurray!Originally posted by The man who was death:The pregnant lady is back on the show!!!and she's given birth!! one character is dead and shannon is making out with the iraqi guy
u are so dead.Originally posted by The man who was death:The pregnant lady is back on the show!!!and she's given birth!! one character is dead and shannon is making out with the iraqi guy
Originally posted by Gordonator:u are so dead.![]()
ya,,,,hope they can show it 2x or 3x a week!Originally posted by The man who was death:ooopsy daisy. seriously ch5 is too slow
got this scene? all of them together? oh my.Originally posted by bismarck:which episode was it when the babes appear in their underwear?![]()
No of cos not all..... think onli KATE ( thats good enough )Originally posted by Gordonator:got this scene? all of them together? oh my.![]()

U think too much, i watch until finale liao still nothingOriginally posted by Gordonator:got this scene? all of them together? oh my.![]()