she muscular ..u gota be kidding..Originally posted by depressed:
How come her body like very muscular ???
like those amazons![]()
i couldn't have said it better myself.Originally posted by depressed:How come her (kelly's) body like very muscular ???
like those amazons![]()
Walau damn scary leh....like wanna fight sia...the first pic more IDEALOriginally posted by depressed:
like those amazons![]()
you dont like her?Originally posted by depressed:
like those amazons![]()
yesterday she lost it all.Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm gonna create a diablo II amazon character and name it after Kelly!![]()
agreed. she should be happy she made it through to the finals, instead she was weeping away. on the other hand, xin hui look happier than her.Originally posted by dragg:yesterday she lost it all.
after she was announced the winner she overdid things by pouting, looking sad for her opponent's sake. with her hands in front, slouching, she looked very unpresentable.
hope she wont do it again.
it is very unbecoming of someone in the limelight.
not this pic pls...Originally posted by depressed:
like those amazons![]()
I CANNOT understand why Kelly joined Xin Hui on stage during her final songOriginally posted by SGpork:shes ok..but sometimes make up too much?
like red apple
Originally posted by choco B:This girl needs makeup to look goodWithout paint, she looks very plain jane.
I CANNOT understand why Kelly joined Xin Hui on stage during her final songIt was not her place nor time! That final farewell performance should be Xin Hui's alone! Kelly totally spoiled it; she looked a mess, snivelling and making clumsy arm movements. She should be given some direction and not be allowed on stage at will.
very good fren ma..then she kinda shock shes in...(cos if singing...xinhui is better)Originally posted by choco B:This girl needs makeup to look goodWithout paint, she looks very plain jane.
I CANNOT understand why Kelly joined Xin Hui on stage during her final songIt was not her place nor time! That final farewell performance should be Xin Hui's alone! Kelly totally spoiled it; she looked a mess, snivelling and making clumsy arm movements. She should be given some direction and not be allowed on stage at will.
Originally posted by SGpork:very good fren ma..then she kinda shock shes in...(cos if singing...xinhui is better)
when they announce its her ..she blank liao...
kinda lost...
so after that she rush up there...to join her ..for the last time ( on the superstar stage)![]()
From what i perceived, she was really embarrassed and stressed-out.. She knew that Xinhui deserved it more than her and she pales a lot in comparison.. And the fact that the weaker her (instead of Xinhui) got in gave her lotsa stress as by then, the male category winner wasn't announced yet & so she prolly was thinking, " siao liao, my this kind of standard how to fight Junyang, sure malu on the final day like siao one!"Originally posted by dragg:yesterday she lost it all.
after she was announced the winner she overdid things by pouting, looking sad for her opponent's sake. with her hands in front, slouching, she looked very unpresentable.
hope she wont do it again.
it is very unbecoming of someone in the limelight.
ya lor shd ask xinhui sister join her. looks so sweet. kelly's sister look like goodu jus hope she dun appear again in the finals.Originally posted by choco B:This girl needs makeup to look goodWithout paint, she looks very plain jane.
it was obviously a stunt initiated by the organisers.Originally posted by choco B:Personally I think it's very selfish of Kelly. She went on stage cos SHE felt bad. But it ruined Xin Hui's final performance - you can't re-do an experience, or go back in time, but you can always hug and cry later!
Kelly probably did it without thinking. I'm just not impressed with her.