Originally posted by stellazio:Pretty..Classy looking also,typical mistress look.![]()

Originally posted by BabyLover:If Lin Jiadong or Gordon Lam was the lead, then the show would be .
den wrg show... the show im toking abt, got tis guy as lead...
hmm.. cld be oso.. sounds familiarOriginally posted by Tuatau:If Lin Jiadong or Gordon Lam was the lead, then the show would be .
No picOriginally posted by BabyLover:
her hubby...
hmmm mistress look ??Originally posted by BabyLover:
dunno wat happened..Originally posted by sbst275:No pic

hmm duno how u al c got mistress lookOriginally posted by borgkilla:hmmm mistress look ??
I think gf better![]()

yah actor.. but dun tink is tt sdu guyOriginally posted by stellazio:Her hubby also actor izzit?Looks like one guy in the SDU squad in my date with a vampire 3..![]()

I thought he resembled the character Mars in the show..Originally posted by BabyLover:yah actor.. but dun tink is tt sdu guy![]()
no lah whr got look likeOriginally posted by stellazio:I thought he resembled the character Mars in the show..![]()
Poor thingOriginally posted by BabyLover:no lah whr got look like
but her hubby oways kenna act as bad guy![]()
still looking goodOriginally posted by BabyLover:
Originally posted by shinta:Yes.
her hubby is lin wen long is it?
yah the one tt resembles julian.. only noe him as frankie not sure his chi name.Originally posted by shinta:her hubby is lin wen long is it?
that one who resembles julian cheung chee lam