Hmm, in that show, I like Vicki Zhao better...dunno whyOriginally posted by heavenscloud:she's chio!!! i prefer her in huan zhu ge ge. she looked the best!!![]()
she's oso veri pretty, but lacked the qi4 zhi2, which is radiating from ruby.Originally posted by rainee:Hmm, in that show, I like Vicki Zhao better...dunno why
I heard Ruby Lin also...but not sure just rumors or truthOriginally posted by crazy monkey:thats vivian hsu![]()
Go read carefully, did I say I am Ruby Lin?Originally posted by sgboy2004:were u?
what is qi zhi?Originally posted by heavenscloud:she's oso veri pretty, but lacked the qi4 zhi2, which is radiating from ruby.![]()
uh.. i oso dunno how to put it in english.. lol. ask gordon, maybe he noes.Originally posted by rainee:what is qi zhi?Sorry my Mandarin getting worse

who is this?Originally posted by rainee:
but but but... u leh?Originally posted by rainee:Go read carefully, did I say I am Ruby Lin?
ruby lor...not meh?Originally posted by dragg:who is this?
Why do you want to know, may I ask?Originally posted by sgboy2004:but but but... u leh?
Originally posted by rainee:what is qi zhi?Sorry my Mandarin getting worse
aura.Originally posted by heavenscloud:uh.. i oso dunno how to put it in english.. lol. ask gordon, maybe he noes.![]()