isit??Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i thought have liao?![]()
not sure but i remember having seen S.H.E before,not so sure whether someone posted it before,most probably have liao.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:isit??
searched liao... dun haf... i think got s.h.e one only..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:not sure but i remember having seen S.H.E before,not so sure whether someone posted it before,most probably have liao.![]()
yeah agree !! i dun like selina.. prefer ella and hebe...Originally posted by ^spidee^:I like Hebe best out of Selina and Ella. She has the girl-next-door look.![]()
since don have,then wont lock or delete lor.Originally posted by carpe diem jur:searched liao... dun haf... i think got s.h.e one only..
wil kanna deleted anot?? or can post?

Originally posted by carpe diem jur:You may wish to refer to the closed thread below for some clue:
wil kanna deleted anot?? or can post?
probably their new drama.Originally posted by angelajai:eh...wad show is tat?
hebe's wedding?
ok !! thank Q !!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:since don have,then wont lock or delete lor.![]()
hanor hanor !!Originally posted by KiNgSkY82:if i am not wrong i tink tat is a new show they r acting in tat is onli part of e show onli anyway even she is married i stil like her e best
niceOriginally posted by carpe diem jur: