Catch her on Cable Channel 56 Japanese Serial 'Hotman' hee!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
Got somemore?
How do you quantify good looking leh?Originally posted by stellazio:Some pics damn good looking,some pics haiz...
She appeared in several recent Jap series.Originally posted by bismarck:oh!!! i know who is she liao
she acted in Bayside shakedown 2 as the girl who needed police protection.
threadstarter resourceful ah...how u discover her 1 ?
can i have yr gf.....i mean konishi ?Originally posted by M©+square:She appeared in several recent Jap series.
It's ashame when all people are eyeing on Korean series and movies and missed out the goodies in Jap.
Very natural girl. No need much packaging.
My GF likes her very much too.
Cheers!
Originally posted by bismarck:Konishi was in the TV serial drama "Orange Days" and was also the voice behind Scarlett O'Hara in animated movie "Steamboy".
can i have yr gf.....i mean konishi ?
i dun watch much movies lately. not to mention jap movies. so nv noticed.![]()
htnaksOriginally posted by Tuatau:Konishi was in the TV serial drama "Orange Days" and was also the voice behind Scarlett O'Hara in animated movie "Steamboy".
You could refer to her official website for more information:
http://www.konishimanami.net/
Originally posted by M©+square:mmmmm yum yum
[b]I personally find that she's super duper cute. Natural!
b]
all thanks to borgkilla for reviving all those old threads.Originally posted by M©+square:woah...still around ah.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:You may have accidentally posted Uchiyama's image in this thread too.
Originally posted by M©+square:Not meaning to rain on your parade, but one has seen this series of Japanese babes in traditional Chinese costumes elsewhere before.
Terrible Mistake!!!![]()
Eh You're right.Originally posted by Tuatau:Not meaning to rain on your parade, but one has seen this series of Japanese babes in traditional Chinese costumes elsewhere before.
The rest may be harder to detect, but from the awkward angle of the face, this one is most probably a fake, a composite.
Originally posted by M©+square:Um... you didn't have to edit your posts.
Eh You're right.
Ok. That image shall be deleted.