why hello there! welcome. your first post and u chose to post it here, i'm so honoured. do drop by often.Originally posted by myownlife:i only now one song of her's .. yi ran shi peng you
I oso dropby...u hornoured anot?Originally posted by Gordonator:why hello there! welcome. your first post and u chose to post it here, i'm so honoured. do drop by often.![]()
u give me 1 big ang bao, i'll be very honoured.Originally posted by progene:I oso dropby...u hornoured anot?
Sure I sure gif u 1 de...1 wif newspaper inside!Originally posted by Gordonator:u give me 1 big ang bao, i'll be very honoured.![]()

is this the person in ur avatar???... at first tot yu heng was a guy lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:
my avatar is kelly poon not yu heng. now change to joi cai chun jia liao.Originally posted by SBS9828X:is this the person in ur avatar???... at first tot yu heng was a guy leh![]()
she is a teenager right?Originally posted by Gordonator:talented singer, she compose her own songs. really love her 2nd album 'happy days'.![]()
of course. can't u tell?Originally posted by dragg:she is a teenager right?
which song u want?Originally posted by bismarck:i ahve another song by her.
cant remember the name liao
gordon share the song leh
ALL !Originally posted by Gordonator:which song u want?
for all i know the picture could be years ago...Originally posted by Gordonator:of course. can't u tell?![]()
might as well buy her album.Originally posted by bismarck:ALL !![]()
the pic is new. she's appearing on lots of bus stop adevertisments and on television.Originally posted by dragg:for all i know the picture could be years ago...
okOriginally posted by Gordonator:might as well buy her album.![]()
ya all the songs in that album are great except that one. kinda spoilt it.Originally posted by bismarck:ok
ALL except the first song

err...cannot see...Originally posted by Gordonator:finally found some pics of her online.