she is ABC wat.........Originally posted by OH-FF:Very westernised women.
OMG did she really changed her name to ziyi zhang just to suit the american market?Originally posted by The man who was death:Too old liao lah, the current asian it girl is still zhang ziyi or rather ziyi zhang
lol.Originally posted by Gordonator:OMG did she really changed her name to ziyi zhang just to suit the american market?

dun think so..Originally posted by Gordonator:OMG did she really changed her name to ziyi zhang just to suit the american market?
got X factorOriginally posted by borgkilla:she is actually very average looking
for the angmoh she is very exotic
those caucasians should really learn about chinese culture. it can be considered a insult to put your family name after your given name. for chinese, the family name must always comes first.Originally posted by shinta:dun think so..
like what my fren said, he just changed the order of hsi name cos... for the caucasians, the family name goes last.
so ziyi zhang.. correct mah..
they do know about it .... watch CNN for example ... chinese or taiwanese leaders are announced " Hu JinTao ... Chen ShuiBian etc ..... not JinTao Hu ... or Shubian chen....Originally posted by Gordonator:those caucasians should really learn about chinese culture. it can be considered a insult to put your family name after your given name. for chinese, the family name must always comes first.
when the americans wants to call Chow Yun Fat as Yun Fat Chow, he shot back by telling the americans that his family name always come before the given name. not the other way round.
she has a nice bodyOriginally posted by Tuatau:
quite attractive in a unique wayOriginally posted by FireIce:Lucy Alexis Liu
DOB: 02.12.1968