Liewz... who won't lao?? Always mark their age... u too young lah boi!Originally posted by stellazio:Lao liao.
BABES?To me they are females who i'm willing to give up a few years of my life to have a fling with..Babes who lao not call babes liao,called lao chio got difference one ook..Who says i duno anything don't underestimate my thinking cause of my age..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Liewz... who won't lao?? Always mark their age... u too young lah boi!
Shoo~ out of here.. wat do u noe abt babes.. kiddo!![]()

They r females whom u can't get to haf a fling with even if u gif up a few yrs of ur life becoz u'r too young for them.. not the other way round. Lao for u.. coz u'r a kid heheOriginally posted by stellazio:BABES?To me they are females who i'm willing to give up a few years of my life to have a fling with..Babes who lao not call babes liao,called lao chio got difference one ook..Who says i duno anything don't underestimate my thinking cause of my age..![]()
Originally posted by Tuatau:
Aiyah i get your point,the Club 30's...Originally posted by Camellias4me:They r females whom u can't get to haf a fling with even if u gif up a few yrs of ur life becoz u'r too young for them.. not the other way round. Lao for u.. coz u'r a kid hehe
Hmm... 30s? Wat 30s?Originally posted by stellazio:Aiyah i get your point,the Club 30's...So 30 plus not considered old aunties.. Self Consolation..
Originally posted by Tuatau:
same here...i always felt if a gal can look good with short hair, she'd probably look good with most other hairstylesOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:FIVE out of five bloodied tissues.
Still looks good as ever. Her broody-like eyes very attractive. I always felt she looks great with short hair.

Originally posted by boy in blues:Prized collections from a misspent youth...? There aren't many of her pictures in there, though.
great choice of pics! considering the shortage. where's your source?![]()
last time i saw her was in "under the same roof" with Sakai Noriko, another chiobuOriginally posted by NuLife:like her alot last time.. like 10 yrs ago...
from one of those old jap drama