Originally posted by stellazio:Isn't it pamela anderson?![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:no.. that's the most desired flotation device

Originally posted by The man who was death:Thought you liked gothic stuff? Didn't you say your nickname was inspired by your fascination with things gothic?
Last night's ch5 late night movie, lost souls see her quite chio! ch5 friday's late night movies dunno why so obssessed with showing gothic and anti-christ movie liao.![]()
yeah, that's why every friday i'm watching late night movies, i was hoping for those u know sexy ones. i'm just wondering why they're showing those gothic movies when they should show sexy onesOriginally posted by Tuatau:Thought you liked gothic stuff? Didn't you say your nickname was inspired by your fascination with things gothic?

Originally posted by The man who was death:Hm.. you're equating gothic movies with "sexy ones"? You're talking about a Singaporean TV channel, right?
yeah, that's why every friday i'm watching late night movies, i was hoping for those u know sexy ones. i'm just wondering why they're showing those gothic movies when they should show sexy ones
huh? i never equate lah i say they normally show those sexy ones. i know lah the sexiest movies we have here is those slasher flicks and prom nightsOriginally posted by Tuatau:Hm.. you're equating gothic movies with "sexy ones"? You're talking about a Singaporean TV channel, right?

make one wonder, why would a star who earn millions of dollars do this kind of thing? thrills perhaps?Originally posted by TehJarVu:very pretty in autumn in new york.
but, she was caught shoplifting![]()
mm zai, only know spoilt image already.Originally posted by Gordonator:make one wonder, why would a star who earn millions of dollars do this kind of thing? thrills perhaps?![]()
give her a couple more yearsOriginally posted by Gordonator:she could do with more flesh.![]()
she's not young anymore u know?Originally posted by boy in blues:give her a couple more years![]()