Drop all his comments lah, I am totally sick of that bloody buaya...Originally posted by Gordonator:hey sgboy2004, can u please stop posting nonsense all over the forum. 1 more time i see this i'm gonna erase everything.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:for those interested, a chinese article from zao bao.
http://stars.zaobao.com/pages3/caichunjia060923.html

shrunk after wash.Originally posted by Ponders:her Trenchcoat kena sliced into half ah?

i will marry her if i'm 7 years older.Originally posted by Fatum:she has always been pretty ......
sweet girl next door type in real life ...... someone you'd be proud to bring home to mommy .....![]()

The background looks very sek sek... like one of he training areas in Lim Chu Kang.Originally posted by Gordonator:
actually it's the "yang min san" in taipei. quite sad leh when i read the papers today. warner music her music company only give her a small budget to film to her mv, only 2 outfits to wear. she have to roll on the grass filled with cow dung as well.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The background looks very sek sek... like one of he training areas in Lim Chu Kang.![]()
That's kinda sad deh.Originally posted by Gordonator:actually it's the "yang min san" in taipei. quite sad leh when i read the papers today. warner music her music company only give her a small budget to film to her mv, only 2 outfits to wear. she have to roll on the grass filled with cow dung as well.
and her living place in taipei is only a small tiny room.![]()
she nv give me the chio feeling..Originally posted by Y_Shun:i hope she can maintain her hair >_> cuz last time her short hair not that chio, now more chio liao![]()
whoahh!Originally posted by browniebaobao:she nv give me the chio feeling..
only the 'elegant', 'demure', 'pure' feeling..
i met her a few times liao.
actually she is juz an ordinary girl la..
but one wun get sick of looking at her..
coz she got the 'tuo1 shu2' look.
bbb i found the lyrics that u wanted liao!Originally posted by browniebaobao:anybody got the song lyrics???
especially .