xin hui.Originally posted by The man who was death:The other girl finalist what's her name ah? she's not chio lah but her sister is![]()
Dunnoo...ask OCBC lor....Originally posted by Gordonator:heard a gossip recently. do u believe that candyce broke up with her ex-boyfriend just so she could be with jun yang? and not because of differences as she had claimed when she got voted out few weeks ago?
sekali she working there ..Originally posted by progene:Dunnoo...ask OCBC lor....![]()
not only her, most of the contestants too.Originally posted by ditzy:Got people tell me, the her vocal training came from 2 of the project superstar judges.![]()
Junyang have a stead already. definitely Not U, nor Candyce Toh.Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:junyang my bf
that's the beauty. no fanciful accessories.Originally posted by ha8n:quite normal looking leh
Originally posted by crazy monkey:Name: Candyce Toh Hwei Peng
Date of Birth: May 20, 1980
she's with Citibank... her superior is my friend.. he granted her 2mths no pay leave but just tendered coz the finalists and herself were offered a yr contract.Originally posted by progene:Ok looking lor...lik ger nxt door...
Which bank ah?
Local bank or foreign bank??
Local onli got 3....
OCBC, DBS, UOB
Which 1 ah?![]()
sigh.....bad decision i must say...many people give up their stable job for 'tan hua yi xian'.....Originally posted by Pubosai:she's with Citibank... her superior is my friend.. he granted her 2mths no pay leave but just tendered coz the finalists and herself were offered a yr contract.
the pay is really really really lowOriginally posted by chunyong:sigh.....bad decision i must say...many people give up their stable job for 'tan hua yi xian'.....
she in which department?Originally posted by Pubosai:the pay is really really really low
Originally posted by borntolive:anyone saw her tan line at her back during her grp performance today![]()

Originally posted by Gordonator: