Originally posted by Gordonator:Lin Jiaqi would always be second or below.
no wonder she's fast taking over lin zhi ling (lin zhi ling's still my first love btw).

But of cos, a higher QC....as nowadays pic super CMI( wad dong fang bu bai, sandra wu lai...etc...)Originally posted by progene:Face CMI la...onli got assets....
are u ok ?Originally posted by progene:But of cos, a higher QC....as nowadays pic super CMI( wad dong fang bu bai, sandra wu lai...etc...)
Ya...i was saying although e face CMI...but overall still ok...cos nowadays QC realli drop...esp e dong fang bu bai n sandra thread....thiis thread is alreeady vast improvement le...Originally posted by bismarck:are u ok ?
u quoting yr post is fine but posting something abit contradictory to it makes u look ...'stressed'
Babe qualities i agreed...pls dun gif me those laao ren jia lik Dong fang bu pai or sandra lah...those are more suitable in Down memory lane babe forum...Originally posted by Gordonator:jis qi's not that bad lah. her face is still acceptable lah, she's not those super chio type like lin zhi ling but overall still got babe qualities.![]()
i know. but if i take actions, next day u all won't be seeing me liao.Originally posted by progene:Babe qualities i agreed...pls dun gif me those laao ren jia lik Dong fang bu pai or sandra lah...those are more suitable in Down memory lane babe forum...
No need take action lah..jus post more QC babe can le...oso educate e public to differenciate wad is babe n wad is not...Originally posted by Gordonator:i know. but if i take actions, next day u all won't be seeing me liao.![]()
yum yumOriginally posted by Gordonator:
she is hot hot hotOriginally posted by Gordonator:
Originally posted by Drizzt07:For Drizzt07
The pics of her in the thread you provided look so different from the one I see on the Zhong Yi Da Ge Da show, thus I dunno it's her in the 1st place..

This Jia Qi may not fall off a horse while filming advert.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:In terms of facial features,I still prefer Zhi Ling.Jia Qi is presentable looking only.7/10 compared to Zhi Ling's 9/10.
whos the 1 beside?Originally posted by Gordonator:

well, i can't please all.Originally posted by dragg:not pretty le.