Huh? Wah, Tuatau.......you ARE mod ah? I didn't even know that. Alamak....*hits forehead*, I really oblivious man!!!Originally posted by Tuatau:Welcome!
An older thread about her was closed recently.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=139483
Good evening Cammy. How are you?Originally posted by Camellias4me:Weeee- Uuu-weet!![]()

Hello lil'stream. Im gd.. urself? Feeling better anot?Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Cammy. How are you?
Fancy meeting you here. I've not check in to Night Owl yet but kaypoh kaypoh other forums first. Mood not so good so cannot talk serious stuff.
Do you like Maggie Siu? This LS thing really works ah. Not bad for a 40 year old body, right?
Did you check out my Tony Jaa forum. I saw him last night on HKG entertainment news. He really did kick that high, wor.![]()

Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks! One is fortunate to have the support of the posters and the other moderators in the forum.
Huh? Wah, Tuatau.......you ARE mod ah? I didn't even know that. Alamak....*hits forehead*, I really oblivious man!!!
Okay, okay..........pai seh.Didn't know got her thread already. But she is my MOST favourite (if there is such a term) actress!!!

Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hello lil'stream. Im gd.. urself? Feeling better anot?
Im impressed! Such gd figure! Overall, very well-maintained for her age indeed. Btw wats LS?
I saw Tony.. he looks like a thai boxer.
Ji rou nan juz ain't my cuppa tea.
nice bodyOriginally posted by littlestream:
Originally posted by c0ol_blu3z:she's very old
40 this year.Originally posted by m)phosis:i think she is quite old alredy...
just take a look at those killer abs.Originally posted by crazy monkey:well maintained.![]()

i like this one... but not the dress she's wearing...Originally posted by crazy monkey:

Originally posted by littlestream: