Now that you mentioned it, she indeed has some resemblance to SelinaOriginally posted by Princess livia:LiN er..
hao chio o.O...
hao tian o.O...![]()
btw she look abit lky S.H.E de selina ..![]()
n she oso look lky yang chen ling??Originally posted by chanff8:Now that you mentioned it, she indeed has some resemblance to Selina![]()

Originally posted by Gordonator:better known as Wang Yuyan from Chronicles of the Heavenly Dragon.
Mei wanna bite or lick or eat her?Originally posted by Princess livia:LiN er..
hao chio o.O...
hao tian o.O...![]()
btw she look abit lky S.H.E de selina ..![]()
really? i do know that she released her debut album recently. but never got the chance to hear her songs.Originally posted by hydeFaith:ya!!!!!!!! she a beautiful girl..
n she good in singing too..![]()

i prefer her jap albumOriginally posted by Gordonator:really? i do know that she released her debut album recently. but never got the chance to hear her songs.
she sings japanese? she knows the language?Originally posted by hydeFaith:i prefer her jap album
very very nice
u shd listen her songs (jap)
She did a song in both Jap and Mand...Originally posted by Gordonator:she sings japanese? she knows the language?![]()
BEAUTIFUL .............................. N CUTEOriginally posted by dragg:i saw her mtv on ctv 51.
her singing is not bad at all.
and she is really cute.![]()
The recording was done months ago.... So China now have to diam diam...Originally posted by Gordonator:regarding her singing in japanese, the chinese government never say anything ah? considering that it is quite a sensitive issue.
remember how zhao wei got flamed after wearing a outfit resembling the japanese flag or ah mei who for a period of time cannot preform in china after she sang the taiwan national song?![]()
huh? what sense does that make? seriously, it doesn't really matters when recording was recorded.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:The recording was done months ago.... So China now have to diam diam...
???? dont understandOriginally posted by Gordonator:huh? what sense does that make? seriously, it doesn't really matters when recording was recorded.![]()
yayayaya hehehe .....!!!!!!!Originally posted by spartan6:Must buy sia![]()