she's 20 this year.Originally posted by greeniecat:yesterday just watch the show on channel u.. she is flawless..skin so white and smooth, so clean and clear. eyes very dreamy..face is a total sweetness. by the way which year is she born? how old is she this year? is she 20 yet?
which part?Originally posted by bladez87:condor hero alot of part tio chopped leh. sian...
i find awards weird presented in dubbed mandarin.Originally posted by xalkyrie:wah lao eh today should be have condor hero
wat sai hong kong film awardpui!
Somehow I think condor hero seems so cheap skateOriginally posted by bladez87:condor hero alot of part tio chopped leh. sian...
u shd have seen liu yi fei in xian jian qi xia zhuanOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Somehow I think condor hero seems so cheap skate
I'd prefer the Louis Koo version...
Heck save for the leads right, I think the series will sink
Ok that's my opinion...but I like Liu Yifei in Tian Long Ba Bu
I watched that...Originally posted by Mospeada:u shd have seen liu yi fei in xian jian qi xia zhuan
before...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I watched that...
That was after Tian Long Ba Bu? Or before?
Hms...I forgot the order which they came out ma...Originally posted by Mospeada:before...

Sure bo?Originally posted by Gordonator:she's 20 this year.
confirmed, guaranteed plus chop.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sure bo?She look like 22 or 23 leh.
chn U?? which drama? what time?Originally posted by Farmerseed:I see liu yifei in the present series showing at ch U her dressing like lolita. But i tink the actresses playing Huang Rong and Li Muochou also not bad - laochio![]()
Condor Hero.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:chn U?? which drama? what time?![]()
i think she is the best xiao long nuOriginally posted by SGpork:
x2Originally posted by Gackt247:She's ugly!![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:i think she is the best xiao long nu![]()