Originally posted by ditzy:When I read about she calling herself "ditzy", I also wonder if girls get "ditzy" when they get big?
When I see her on tele, I always wonder really got so big meh?
No lah... her b00bs are magnets... they repelOriginally posted by cockaholic:Her boobs are fake 1...u can see whether its fake or nt by the long kang at the centre..u see its so big on the 2nd photo...becoz the breast dun have enough flesh to do the boobs job so they have to stretch it from the centre

u can't expect her to push her boobs towards the centre..later zg on international TV how??Originally posted by cockaholic:Her boobs are fake 1...u can see whether its fake or nt by the long kang at the centre..u see its so big on the 2nd photo...becoz the breast dun have enough flesh to do the boobs job so they have to stretch it from the centre
beautiful, sexyOriginally posted by Tuatau:

Originally posted by ditzy:I always wonder really got so big meh?![]()
they say she used butt pads to make her bum look fuller ... true ?Originally posted by Tuatau:
Originally posted by borgkilla:Perhaps her husband would have the answer?
they say she used butt pads to make her bum look fuller ... true ?

Originally posted by borgkilla:Or why not you be your own judge?
they say she used butt pads to make her bum look fuller ... true ?

Originally posted by borgkilla:She's already down to her panties.
from those angles cant tell

Originally posted by Tuatau:She's already down to her panties.
Can't help you if you want anything less.