Originally posted by mrsmall:
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:babe babe refreshed
[b]
[b]

Go check her first video under Moodyz lor. It's out liao lor.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Yua Aida has joined another AV company Moodyz.
Wondering if she will do hardcore stuff from now on.
you this kind of guai lan attitude you think ppl want to help you?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Where to get movie clips from? Not full movie , jus short clips ,i dowanna wait that long...![]()
Whos the one with the guai lan attitude?Originally posted by monoblam:you this kind of guai lan attitude you think ppl want to help you?
DL with bittorrent. Don't wanna wait then don't watch. you reap what you sow, wanker.![]()
200 MB direct download you want? PM me!Originally posted by Trump_Card:Whos the one with the guai lan attitude?Of course i dun wanna wait that long wat ...Its not like i wanna wank...If jus wanna see-see must dl whole movie one meh?
which part of my previous post offended u hah?If i phrased wrongly den my fault...if not why u kpkb sia!?
WahOriginally posted by monoblam:200 MB direct download you want? PM me!![]()
up manz.Originally posted by borgkilla:babe babe refreshed![]()
Mai cha, mai cha, nah:Originally posted by Trump_Card:Where to get movie clips from? Not full movie , jus short clips ,i dowanna wait that long...![]()
Lolx...I suppose thats gravure rite ? Well I appreciate that...thx...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
You dun expect Youtube to have the actual thing, yah?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Lolx...I suppose thats gravure rite ? Well I appreciate that...thx...![]()

Majority of the men are not complaining tho.Originally posted by hunk_7:awww man... why would such a pretty and shapely gal be a porn-star? watching her getting banged by ugly jap doods makes me feel inferior..