x2Originally posted by crazy monkey:she's really sweet![]()
yup. to that a bit fat long haired bespectacled Ric of Dreamz FM.Originally posted by sbst275:Thought she taken liao?
he's not bad, not bad looking also.Originally posted by Gordonator:yup. to that a bit fat long haired bespectacled Ric of Dreamz FM.
she shd have married me insteadOriginally posted by browniebaobao:he's not bad, not bad looking also.
er... hmm... ok.Originally posted by browniebaobao:he's not bad, not bad looking also.

really cannot make it. the guy on the left is the ah beng actor ?Originally posted by Gordonator:er... hmm... ok.
anyway li lian's husband, Ric (centre guy).
cavin. the one on the right is jim, most talented of the 3, can write and produce.Originally posted by crazy monkey:really cannot make it. the guy on the left is the ah beng actor ?![]()
Heng she didn't.Originally posted by crazy monkey:she shd have married me instead![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:cavin. the one on the right is jim, most talented of the 3, can write and produce.
what's so bad about him? Are u any better?Originally posted by sbst275:Well, though he may not be good looking, you can't tell why a woman wants this guy
Well...Originally posted by browniebaobao:what's so bad about him? Are u any better?
precisely! so I dun see why pple say why she marries him or whatsoever.Originally posted by sbst275:Well...
Difficult to say... Love such things hard to say why the guy and girl mates
in the show its athena who sang wif hanweiOriginally posted by leon_lai89:li lian reminds me of the drama series "qi yue qiao jia ren" where she n chen han wei sang guan huai fang shi
but its actually sang by li lian isit?Originally posted by crazy monkey:in the show its athena who sang wif hanwei![]()
ya ... but a lot of ppl tot its athena chu.Originally posted by RaTtY81:but its actually sang by li lian isit?
Originally posted by crazy monkey:in the show its athena who sang wif hanwei![]()
don't know why so many poeple still got this misconception?Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya ... but a lot of ppl tot its athena chu.![]()
ya dun understand why they dun make Li Lian the female lead in the first place.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't know why so many poeple still got this misconception?
that time athena chu spoke chinese with such a heavy hong kong cantonese accent, she can't even speak chinese fluently, least sing a song in chinese.![]()
She came to sing for my birthday some 10 years back at Wooden Boat when i celebrated there. That time she shoke my hand n wish me happy birthday.Originally posted by crazy monkey: