Originally posted by stellazio:You may wish to refer to the following thread for more information:
Who is she ar?
that time she still unknown mah.Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya dun understand why they dun make Li Lian the female lead in the first place.![]()
that got to be the simplest website i have ever seen.Originally posted by kuekj:
so funny how the way she speak singlish on television.Originally posted by sbst275:Her show up now
So cute
Yeap...Originally posted by Gordonator:so funny how the way she speak singlish on television.![]()
Now she suddenly famous..Originally posted by Gordonator:that time she still unknown mah.![]()
how come no gallery ?Originally posted by kuekj:
Read her notes, she says under constructionOriginally posted by crazy monkey:how come no gallery ?![]()
the album on the website, it was released more than 2 years ago. so long still under construction?Originally posted by sbst275:Read her notes, she says under construction
Then dunno liao...Originally posted by Gordonator:the album on the website, it was released more than 2 years ago. so long still under construction?![]()
ya lor. maybe she forgot abt it liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:the album on the website, it was released more than 2 years ago. so long still under construction?![]()

nevermind u still get to see her on PSB nite every saturday.Originally posted by crazy monkey:the search ppl show end liao dun know got part two or not ?![]()
i tot the host change liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:nevermind u still get to see her on PSB nite every saturday.![]()
Change to Michelle Chia and that Ye Yong MeiOriginally posted by Gordonator:nevermind u still get to see her on PSB nite every saturday.![]()

YeapOriginally posted by crazy monkey:last time she got host morning show.![]()