jealous liao right?Originally posted by FireIce:it's the cleavage again rite
exactly!Originally posted by The man who was death:I like.....![]()
dunno why that monkey like xiaxue so much when her colleague is hotter!!!
sure or not? A and C huge different leh.Originally posted by FireIce:you de fight lah
A + maximiser = COriginally posted by Gordonator:sure or not? A and C huge different leh.![]()
ahhhhh ... icic .... a wonderbra ... not a padded bra ........Originally posted by FireIce:A + maximiser = C
what QC!! she got appear in maxim leh, gordonator show it to him!!Originally posted by stellazio:QC lohz,make lao niang jealous nia..![]()
Thats why i support fhm not maxim..Originally posted by The man who was death:what QC!! she got appear in maxim leh, gordonator show it to him!!
u never saw her on maxim a few months ago ah? she was in a bikini. all real, i can vouch for her.Originally posted by Fatum:close examination of the pic stirs a suspicion that her bra is padded ....![]()
maxim was banned for so long, dun u know banned things are good here??Originally posted by stellazio:Thats why i support fhm not maxim..![]()
i see what i can do.Originally posted by The man who was death:what QC!! she got appear in maxim leh, gordonator show it to him!!
because i didnt know janice so chio !!!Originally posted by The man who was death:I like.....![]()
dunno why that monkey like xiaxue so much when her colleague is hotter!!!
now u then know.Originally posted by crazy monkey:because i didnt know janice so chio !!!![]()
ok la, nice...Originally posted by Gordonator:pardon for the lack of pics as janice isn't really a limelight celebrity. for those who don't know her, she's quite well known on the papers. she is a columnist for the new paper and the now-no-more streats. in fact she just released a book, a collection of her columns in the papers.
got. but i don't think it's appropriate to post them here as the pics are from her website.Originally posted by 798:any more pics of her?
face nice also wat got blains alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:it's the cleavage again rite
brains definately, NUS graduate leh. now studying for masters degree in mass communications.Originally posted by crazy monkey:face nice also wat got blains also![]()