wa .... like Diana SerOriginally posted by Gordonator:brains definately, NUS graduate leh. now studying for masters degree in mass communications.![]()
Yah...pardon her lah....Originally posted by Gordonator:jealous liao right?![]()
Lots of ppl just wanna continue studiesOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wa .... like Diana Ser![]()
got take pix?Originally posted by Gordonator:saw her yesterday at borders, signing autographs for her new book.![]()
hmmmm got any more pics ?Originally posted by Gordonator:
29 this year.Originally posted by hmmy:what is her age?
only got my nokia camera phone with me. and u know how lousy a nokia camera phone is right? will be damn awkward right if i were to point the phone so close to her just to take a decent shot right?Originally posted by BrUtUs:got take pix?
please refer to my post above.Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmmm got any more pics ?
that is xiaxue right? :lol huge difference leh!!Originally posted by Eiizumi:Is this Janice Wong the Janice who is my friend's friend, who was once in some blogging comeptition as she became a popular blog queen?
just say nicely loh i am a big fan of yours can i take a pic with you ?Originally posted by Gordonator:only got my nokia camera phone with me. and u know how lousy a nokia camera phone is right? will be damn awkward right if i were to point the phone so close to her just to take a decent shot right?
anyway if u want to see what she wear that day please go to her website and click on random thoughts.www.janice-wong.com
with norkia camera phone? forget it.Originally posted by crazy monkey:just say nicely loh i am a big fan of yours can i take a pic with you ?![]()
thank youOriginally posted by The man who was death:woahhh like ur jason display pic monkey!!!
Treating bf as clothes like thatOriginally posted by Gordonator:her janice's columns, she always like to mention her leggy friend, Shirley, who is always changing boyfriends.![]()
please to refer to my posts above to find the link to her website. lots of pictures there. not convenient for me to post her pics without her permission, hope u understand hor.Originally posted by borgkilla:is that the only pic of her ?