old meh?Originally posted by ditzy:She's an old pornstar. They say her there very bushy one.![]()
Not saying her age lah.Originally posted by goaler:old meh?
she 1979 one leh.. only 26 this year..
ok lah..![]()
u sound like a pornstar expert!Originally posted by ditzy:Not saying her age lah.You know she how young start doing porn movies? Let me see, errrrr 1998, 1999, yeah.
I had my fair share. 798 is the pro.Originally posted by goaler:u sound like a pornstar expert!![]()
mmm nice i likeOriginally posted by goaler:

then now who is nice?Originally posted by BrUtUs:last time nice, but not now....![]()
many others... duno... ask 798?Originally posted by goaler:then now who is nice?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Too much mosaic?
She's an old pornstar. They say her there very bushy one.![]()

Originally posted by CoolMyth:Thanks for the link.
psst....(Move the cursor to the smileys)
yeah! i am a king of porn!Originally posted by ditzy:I had my fair share. 798 is the pro.![]()
-_-'' .....Originally posted by 798:yeah! i am a king of porn!
ok. bunko's nipples are dark in colour... quite flat-chested but she is i am twat's favourite actress... maybe due to her cute look.
Originally posted by 798:Men who like porn, one has known; but men who claim to know their actresses inside out (literally), and are proud of it, 798 is the first.
yeah! i am a king of porn!
ok. bunko's nipples are dark in colour... quite flat-chested but she is i am twat's favourite actress... maybe due to her cute look.
tat u oso know... winner... hail the sgf KOP....Originally posted by 798:yeah! i am a king of porn!

Originally posted by dragg:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=153818
the babe forum now focuses on AV stars?