look so mature ...Originally posted by Gordonator:the centre one. she the New Paper New Face 2005 winner. only 15-year old.
her caucasian dad make 1Originally posted by crazy monkey:look so mature ...
but her mom's oriental?Originally posted by Gordonator:she's french btw.![]()
not a clue, in the papers her mum uses her husband last name.Originally posted by boy in blues:but her mom's oriental?
that's why lah....Originally posted by Gordonator:not a clue, in the papers her mum uses her husband last name.
looks 25Originally posted by Gordonator:the centre one. she the New Paper New Face 2005 winner. only 15-year old.
Originally posted by boy in blues:Ahem, guys, the little girl is not even legal... I mean, she has not even reached the age of consent in Singapore.
greedy pig!
i post 3, you all also want.
i only take the centre 1,
the rest all give you can or not hah?
aw shucks......Originally posted by Tuatau:Ahem, guys, the little girl is not even legal... I mean, she has not even reached the age of consent in Singapore.
Originally posted by iveco:If we could allow babe has-been's (i.e., "lao chio" ), there shouldn't be any reason to not to allow babe to-be's.
So that means I can post Bonnie Wright and Emma Watson topics?
Originally posted by Tuatau:If we could allow babe has-been's (i.e., "lao chio" ), there shouldn't be any reason to not to allow babe to-be's.
Moreover, a precedent has already been set with this thread, so go for it.
Originally posted by boy in blues:Why did you edit your original reply? Let your true self show.
Originally posted by iveco:So that means I can post Bonnie Wright and Emma Watson topics?
u really shouldn't be encouraging him to do that. unless he enjoy all those flammings.Originally posted by Tuatau:If we could allow babe has-been's (i.e., "lao chio" ), there shouldn't be any reason to not to allow babe to-be's.
Moreover, a precedent has already been set with this thread, so go for it.
I LMAO AT YOUR SACARSIMOriginally posted by F.raon.I.R:so the name of the 3gals is Sophie Willocq
can u be more specific
Originally posted by Gordonator:Maybe he truly does? Despite all the hellish flames he has been inflicted upon, here and in other forums, the man has stood unwavering in his passion for freckled lolitas with milk teeth.
u really shouldn't be encouraging him to do that. unless he enjoy all those
flammings.![]()
that freckle snoot's an atrocious excuse for a lolita.Originally posted by Tuatau:Maybe he truly does? Despite all the hellish flames he has been inflicted upon, here and in other forums, the man has stood unwavering in his passion for freckled lolitas with milk teeth.
While one personally doesn't fancy underaged babies as well, we wouldn't want to be accused of discrimination, would we? Not especially when a precedent has been set.
Originally posted by boy in blues:Mature early, age early.
that freckle snoot's an atrocious excuse for a lolita.
this one on top's more like it.
but as with all angmors,
their beauty's too fleeting...