refreshing the girl we all want next doorOriginally posted by Gordonator:
your one expired lah.Originally posted by M©+square:Where got expired?
Wah lau....Originally posted by Gordonator:your one expired lah.
this one got no name in the thread.![]()
sorry its my fault...Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau....
that time Tuatau rather close my thread with name than to close one with noname.
Now you allow the new thread to start and let the established thread to die........![]()
but ur thread opened later den threadstarter. n somemore tis thread generated more views den urs. so tis thread got more priority lor.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lau....
that time Tuatau rather close my thread with name than to close one with noname.
Now you allow the new thread to start and let the established thread to die........![]()
I'm not arguing on my thread liao.Originally posted by 798:but ur thread opened later den threadstarter. n somemore tis thread generated more views den urs. so tis thread got more priority lor.
eh wait!this thread is bladez de!not mine!Originally posted by M©+square:I'm not arguing on my thread liao.
now it's having this thread and bladez thread.
Bladez started on Mihiro first but no name.
I started with name but repeated - Closed.
Yuko start the new one.
So by right, bladez thread should stay and this thread should be closed.
If mod choose to retain this thread, then i don't see why mine was closed.
Unless dbl standard....i lan lan lor.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:eh wait!this thread is bladez de!not mine!![]()
I want you to know i'm not coming against you.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:anyway..in my opinion,i feel that gordon shld juz close my thread to stop all disputes la.
go ahead with the lock button,gordon..its ok.![]()
haha..no la..dun be mistaken.Originally posted by M©+square:I want you to know i'm not coming against you.
Np personal attacks.
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:haha..no la..dun be mistaken.
i jus feel that gordon shld be impartial..maybe it jus slipped off his mind that mine was the 'extra' one.
so...to have the best ending,gordon,i beseech u to push the lock button on my thread(eh..not this one hor!)..
all i have to do is jus transfer the pics on my thread to here..dats all.
don't need to be sad, it's not your fault. afterall u did did a check and found a thread with her name to be expired. this thread have no name that why u don't know.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:sorry its my fault...
shld have checked more thoroughly.
Yes to be fair.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't need to be sad, it's not your fault. afterall u did did a check and found a thread with her name to be expired. this thread have no name that why u don't know.
personally i don't like threads without a name in the babe forum (in some cases i might give exceptions). i prefer thread to have a name on them, for easy references.
for MC, Tuatau closed your thread in the past maybe because he felt that this thread was created first and thus should be given priority.
so to be fair to u, would u like me to close this thread and continue at yuko-ogura's thread?
well, i'll love to but yours expired. it's beyond my power to reopen a expired thread.Originally posted by M©+square:Yes to be fair.
Link Yuko's mihiro's thread to this thread since it's the one Tuatau decide it should stay.
I agree that we all prefer threads to have names.
If that's the case, open mine as well.
Then again, you're the mod, it's your say.
Cheers
good idea. personally i also don't like to see thread such as "very hot babe", "who is this babe?", "the prefect girl", "jin sha wow wow wow" or title decorated with "@ -' (-_-) (>'-')> " etc.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hmm..dunnoe if this is stated in the rules of the babe forum,but maybe can put up this rule for all to see in the future..
"Any thread in the babe forum without stating the sweet babe's name would face the dire consequence of having his thread locked."![]()
Stinks doesn't it?Originally posted by bladez87:bye my thread. i will miss you
my thread is innocent. but let you 2 come here fight fight fight until must close...
thanks, you are always such a darling. advising me in the unusual ways...Originally posted by ditzy:Stinks doesn't it?Its a sign of your life to come.
wah lau..dun cry leh..Originally posted by bladez87:bye my thread. i will miss you
my thread is innocent. but let you 2 come here fight fight fight until must close...