why never take peekture?Originally posted by 798:i saw her at far east shopping centre before. so stunning!
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:why never take peekture?
come to think of it, i saw a girl on mrt look abit like fiona, pretty and cute as well![]()
fiona is well-known for giving fans hug-hug.Originally posted by 798:i saw her face by face once i dropped off the bus at yck while she was firming at bus stop. was totally speechless and couldnt say hi...
that time her complexion was tan.
the other time which i came close was at far east shopping centre while she getting down of stair. nvr realised it was her. she has a habit of wearing sunglasses.![]()
if u r a girl, you sure you wana hug her and not some macho guy meh ?Originally posted by 798:fiona is well-known for giving fans hug-hug.
but provided dat u r female, how i wish i am a gal
why will i want to hug those rough n hard muscle when i can feel those soft air-bags?Originally posted by spadeTwo:if u r a girl, you sure you wana hug her and not some macho guy meh ?![]()
why u always get to see her? i also wantOriginally posted by 798:fiona is well-known for giving fans hug-hug.
but provided dat u r female, how i wish i am a gal
welcomed.Originally posted by sg mata:Nice pic Gordonator....![]()

Smoking hot! Esp that awesome bosomOriginally posted by 798:forgot to watch...
anyway most excellent picture!
even bigger if not for that silly looking green wings.Originally posted by sg mata:her new pics for the Osim ads are nice......![]()
i know. i got it from Today online in PDF format. the quality of their scans is terrible.Originally posted by jay_rocks:gordy, ur pic buay clear. budden she looks weird. like kena photoshop leh.