Your NUS classmate?Originally posted by FireIce:wow...i know her......
look so different now
good for her......
fireice is 36 already.Originally posted by tranquilice:Your NUS classmate?
Originally posted by Gordonator:
of cos no have lahOriginally posted by dragg:she is very pretty.
fireice, you have her standard or not?
ay ay ay!Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i shall keep her younger days pix to myself
if one day i famous i oso dun want ppl to distribute my old pix around.
no no noOriginally posted by boy in blues:ay ay ay!
don't like that lah!
can PM me her younger days pix?
pretty please hor.....![]()
i also help you distribute your pix, ok?Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i shall keep her younger days pix to myself
if one day i famous i oso dun want ppl to distribute my old pix around.
don't like that say lah....Originally posted by FireIce:of cos no have lah
ppl nian qing mao mei
i ren lao zhu huang
nothing wrong what.Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
i got dao de one
wa!Originally posted by FireIce:mai slap horse fart
oh! i oso know where she stays........
ok, enuf
dun spoil the thread
yeah!Originally posted by FireIce:not relli her good fren lah
i know her, she know me...
we even slept on the same bed before![]()
ok, tts all...............muehahahhahahha
way to go shi jia~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:not relli her good fren lah
i know her, she know me...
we even slept on the same bed before![]()
ok, tts all...............muehahahhahahha
way to go shi jia~~~~~~~~

But this wasn't the case when I saw her face-to-face.Originally posted by FireIce:from last time till now, the hair 4ever cover the face one.......this one no change!
that time she how old only?Originally posted by FireIce:from last time till now, the hair 4ever cover the face one.......this one no change!