oh yah......the simi jie mao wan wan, yan jing zha ya zha..............Originally posted by Patrik:Spend more time worrying abt ur Cyndi.
she sounds too much like sun yan zi. it's better for her to get her own style if she wishes to survive in this competitive market.Originally posted by rainee:why leh?![]()
her boss wants her to sing all those bubblegum songs, earn those school boys' money, what to do?Originally posted by Patrik:Spend more time worrying abt ur Cyndi.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh yah......the simi jie mao wan wan, yan jing zha ya zha..............
i wasn't looking at the tv and for a moment i tot is CT girls promoting CNY album again
what 500? u mean wu bai?Originally posted by kuekj:Cyndi also got 500 to support her this album
Think quite nice worOriginally posted by FireIce:from last time till now, the hair 4ever cover the face one.......this one no change!
Yup.. I see what you see....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ehz, I think her complexion up close is not that good...right?
Originally posted by Gordonator:Computers could smoothen the complexion and conceal a few flaws, but it takes a lot of creativity and skill to transform a plain Jane to a beauty that does not look fake and is still recognisable as Jane.
she looked very different if u compare the pictures on this page with the 1st pic i postd on page 1. don't know how they make her until so cute in the 1st pic. computer imagery again?![]()

got any place to rec?Originally posted by Tuatau:Computers could smoothen the complexion and conceal a few flaws, but it takes a lot of creativity and skill to transform a plain Jane to a beauty that does not look fake and is still recognisable as Jane.
Actually all a girl needs are a good make-up artist, a good stylist and, last but definitely not the least, a good photographer to capture her in the best possible angle. As a Taiwanese variety show host always said, "There are no ugly women in this world, only lazy women."
Originally posted by Gordonator:
how much u willing to pay? i can recommend.Originally posted by shinta:got any place to rec?
i wanna go do makeover before i become ren lao zhu huang![]()
of course lah.Originally posted by borntolive:chio![]()
100000000x better than Sun
Which 'Sun' do you mean? Sun Yanzi or Sun Ho?Originally posted by borntolive:chio![]()
100000000x better than Sun
bothOriginally posted by klishcia:Which 'Sun' do you mean? Sun Yanzi or Sun Ho?![]()
No.. its unfair to compare her and Stef Sun with Sun Ho cos both still in their 20s.. but Sun Ho is 30+(abt mid 30s)Originally posted by Gordonator:it's unfair to compare her with sun yan zi or sun ho.![]()