u and me buddy right porky? come share leh.Originally posted by SGpork:manage to find..a video of her on stage in bikini..(rip from live show yesterday)
22 seconds...25mb![]()
i'm going to use tis pic as my wallpaper.Originally posted by Gordonator:
NOT ENUFF BOOBS SHOWING LEHOriginally posted by 798:i'm going to use tis pic as my wallpaper.
i love u, CAROL!!!![]()
hey, u never thank me ah? i posted the pic leh.Originally posted by 798:i'm going to use tis pic as my wallpaper.
i love u, CAROL!!!![]()
Totally agreed. I thought the better answers for the last segment came from Jade and the Indian after her. Both the champion and the 2nd runner up screwed up, especially the 2nd runner up. So was quite gutted that the champion is not Jade.Originally posted by yoghurt:and it thought Jade was much prettier with a smarter brain. Carol won cos she was the only contestant with overwhelming boobs not cos she's pretty or smart at the Q & A part. Just goes to show how shallow sporeans are.![]()
u forgot the ..Originally posted by 798:i'm going to use tis pic as my wallpaper.
i love u, CAROL!!!![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:u and me buddy right porky? come share leh.![]()
Why don't you post the link here dude?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
how u want me to send it to u ?![]()

It's different for other countries; it's considered an HONOUR to represent their nation in an international contest; over here, it's for exposure and money.Originally posted by 798:i see most of u doubt the judges n accused them to be pervertic. but one of them is joanne peh leh. for the past international ms universe contest, most of the gals from other countries r c-cups n above. if sg send someone who is a-cups, wat will others think of us?
u must think as a whole, ms universe is an international beauty contest, if u look carefully, majority have pretty face.for Jade's case, i dun think she is the most pretty comparing to the rest n she look like a preying mantis (no offence). but her face is unique n dat's why she look outshining compare to others. like i say in earlier posts, good figure n elegant will outshine look since most of contestant look almost the same.
as for carol, she has tis elegant possess within her, da why i feel she deserve for. she may not be the top a*star scholar, but beauty is not just brain, beauty is with a purpose of tis tournament bout.
must add that given the standards of the females choosen i can understand why the real good ones do not enter.....Originally posted by BillyBong:It's different for other countries; it's considered an HONOUR to represent their nation in an international contest; over here, it's for exposure and money.
Our standard will keep going down simply because the 'right' ones prefer to watch from the sidelines. There is no PRIDE in representing our country. Our pageants are dour, with poor commentary and lacklustre support.
People won't even notice if we skipped Ms Singapore Universe for a year.
EXCELLENT PICTURE!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:from todayonline.
WooHoo!!! thanks a million! AWESOME!!!Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Why don't you post the link here dude?
Here it is, for the benefit of all:
http://s64.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0MOKU552G6TH60HIXJO2ZA1PLB
But someone please tell me how to play the file, cos i can't using either windows media player/winamp/realplayer.![]()
but frankly speaking... asians will never ever shine on big stage.Originally posted by BillyBong:It's different for other countries; it's considered an HONOUR to represent their nation in an international contest; over here, it's for exposure and money.
Our standard will keep going down simply because the 'right' ones prefer to watch from the sidelines. There is no PRIDE in representing our country. Our pageants are dour, with poor commentary and lacklustre support.
People won't even notice if we skipped Ms Singapore Universe for a year.
actually she should advertise for triumph.Originally posted by Gordonator:can't wait for carol cheong to be the next FHM covergirl.![]()
Originally posted by 798:really buay tahan watching the parade!![]()