cos her voice is too mature for the girly grpOriginally posted by Tuatau:Read that Koda actually went for a "Morning Musume" audition in her early days, but was rejected.
Undaunted, she struck out on her own, and has since become a bigger name in the region than the group today.
"Fate, it seems, is not without a sense of irony."
-- Morpheus, "The Matrix"
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:In showbusiness where most people only care about fame and fortune, it doesn't really matter what you sell -- as long as it sells.
cos her voice is too mature for the girly grp
plus i dun find her songs very nice and catchy leh..
i read in another forum tat she only sells her body but not her music![]()
this baby is hot n sexyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
why don't u buy the CD and find out.Originally posted by jay_rocks:so what's so m18 bout it?
bu yao leh.. or u buy for me? i rather ayumi's disc. tt one nicerOriginally posted by Gordonator:why don't u buy the CD and find out.![]()
i am now a convert to Koda. Saw a new DVD of her concert in the shop yesterday. Is there a difference on the content? The new DVD cost $39. Her best session cost only $21 with one cd,vcd and DVD.Originally posted by Gordonator:24 years old Koda Kumi is a japanese singer who has been in the music industry for the pas 6 years and has released 6 albums. she has just released her 2nd best compilation album recently.

mmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by FireIce:
Originally posted by Gordonator:

hot babeOriginally posted by Gordonator:
refreshingly sweet and lovelyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:
Originally posted by Gordonator:finally fireice post some decent pics instead of lao chio pics.
dun dirty thoughts leh.Originally posted by :