Originally posted by Gordonator:damn right i'm.
he better pray that i don't find out his name and how he looks like.![]()
careful choco gordonator is kiraOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:sorry, she's mine.![]()
not anymore. u're dead.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sorry, she's mine.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:damn right i'm.
he better pray that i don't find out his name and how he looks like.![]()
erika had sex with the guy in Tsubasa no Oreta Tenshitachi II!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:not anymore. u're dead.![]()
twice somemore!Originally posted by matrixeg:erika had sex with the guy in Tsubasa no Oreta Tenshitachi II!!!
kill him!
http://www.crunchyroll.com/showmedia?id=42042
(need to register)
her first sex scene nia..
the guy CMI somemore.![]()
....Originally posted by darkensun:twice somemore!
but we know they nv do anything can le...
IT WAS HIS LUCKY DAYOriginally posted by matrixeg:....
he was grinding against her like it was his lucky day or sth.
btw... You reposted some of the pix I posted. I still got many but no time to upload. Previously, i posted like mad in this thread so thx for taking over and keeping this thread alive.
I'll upload the new pics when i have time.![]()
She can fark me anytimeOriginally posted by Gordonator:
Originally posted by matrixeg:Where to find her AV videos?
[b]FINALLY, a sexxay picture of her~[/b]
she where got av?Originally posted by kecang_puteh:edited by mod
Originally posted by kecang_puteh:edited by mod
stfu fag n gtfo!Originally posted by kecang_puteh:edited by mod
already wrote his name inside my black notebook.Originally posted by matrixeg:erika had sex with the guy in Tsubasa no Oreta Tenshitachi II!!!
kill him!
http://www.crunchyroll.com/showmedia?id=42042
(need to register)
her first sex scene nia..
the guy CMI somemore.![]()
japanese and korean dramas are like tt one. very weird sub-plots.Originally posted by Gordonator:already wrote his name inside my black notebook.
anyway i find it strange leh. that weda-san hire that guy to spy on erika. but how can he hire him to have sex with her? not logically right?
but nevertheless, that episode is very touching towards the end. her relationship with her father.![]()
when that weda-san wants to rape erika. erika is like willing to give in to him like that hor? didn't resist or anything.Originally posted by matrixeg:japanese and korean dramas are like tt one. very weird sub-plots.![]()
she's mine she's mine she's mine she's mine!Originally posted by Gordonator:not anymore. u're dead.![]()
careful what u sayOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:she's mine she's mine she's mine she's mine!
kill me if u can!![]()

wa onli got erika san then watch.. dont have then dont watch liao..Originally posted by Gordonator:anyway that TV series only 1 episode have erika chan right? the rest are different stories liao right?
yep. the series is crap anyway. don't bother watching.Originally posted by Gordonator:anyway that TV series only 1 episode have erika chan right? the rest are different stories liao right?
yeah I downloaded le...damn funny the show...Originally posted by matrixeg:More news! Erika got a lead role in LIAR GAME, a drama based on the manga with the same name. Have fun watching!
(Use IE's zoom funtion to view it in a bigger screen, or sign up for a crunchyroll paid service)
http://www.crunchyroll.com/showseries?id=2947![]()