yeah sourgrapes agree with sourgrapes that the quite young looking Fann is not pretty in her latest box office movie ![]()
u are zoe tay fan ar? ![]()
maybe u can create a topic here for your zoe tay since u are so jealous here LOL
if Fann is old woman, then what is zoe tay??
Fann didn't look old lar.. accept the fact~
Francisenigma is another Fantagf newly register clones issit?
talking to yourself here? LOL ![]()
Let me tell u lah, if Fann acting is still lousy these years then she won't got nominated for many times liao~ Get it? u then accept the fact la.. what a sore-loser
Box Office Results
25 January - 01 February
The Wedding Game #1 position!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
dunno why?? is it becos u feel like marrying?
aiyo! Mimmy wan to watch the box office wedding game then u also wan to interfere!~ ![]()
The Wedding Game has also done well in Malaysia, collecting an impressive box office of RM$2 million as of yesterday 1st February 2009
Originally posted by Francisenigma:fann is old woman lar. accept the fact. she now can accept whatever project she being throw to her. Her acting you got to accpet is lousy. Her latest movie is also under perform. 3/10. Those who go watch are just throwing free money to chris and fann.
agree. she lost her market value long ago.
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:she lost her market value long ago.
hello dot zoe tay fan, long time no see you here... jealous again huh? lol ![]()
If she lost her market value then why she still got many projects? how to explain this?
"if" she lost her market then your zoe tay long long long ago lost her market lol
I can't view the pics from the facebook link.
Originally posted by Mimmy:I can't view the pics from the facebook link.
hmm I try can.. maybe u can try again? ![]()
guys, do u have this problem too?
Fann take care ![]()
i heard from my cousin's frend whom worked as mediacorp artises' make-up artist.
she said fann wong have to do very thick make-up to cover her freckles and all that, that's why she hardly come out in the public w/o make-up.
How come she has so much freckles?
She has all the money to remove them away lor.
Originally posted by Mimmy:How come she has so much freckles?
Last time she didn't have those. Her fans used to claim seeing her in public without makeup and claim she look so natural beauty. Now? Old already. Having freckles. �人斑. Botox can remove wrinkles but not brown spots. that's sad.
Originally posted by Fascinating:
Her head is swelling or what?
Super big head of hers. hahahahah
Originally posted by Mimmy:How come she has so much freckles?
hm. maybe she doesnt want ppl to think that she go for plastic surgery and stuffs like that?
Originally posted by Bayje:
hm. maybe she doesnt want ppl to think that she go for plastic surgery and stuffs like that?
people dun need to think. they know.
Originally posted by Fascinating:Box Office Results
25 January - 01 February
The Wedding Game #1 position!
CNY films yet to turn profit
Thu, Feb 19, 2009
The Straits Times
By Boon Chan, Media Correspondent
The star power of Fann Wong, Christopher Lee and Jack Neo has not been enough to make their Chinese New Year movies profitable.
Although Fann and Lee's movie, The Wedding Game, and Neo and Gilbert Chan's Love Matters have made more than $1.6 million each at the box office since opening four weeks ago, the movies are unlikely to recoup production costs.
The Wedding Game, directed by Ekachai Uekrongtham, cost US$1.5 million (S$2.3 million) to make, while Love Matters, rated NC16 because it deals with mature themes such
as impotency and sexual needs, was budgeted at $1.3 million.
Woohoo ST Life reported that Wedding Game has already overtaken love matter - $1.65 (started 25 Jan) vs $1.64 mio (started 22 Jan), and WG in Malaysia at RM3 mio ![]()
Pop Fann got many movies, unpopular old hag zoe got 1 lol
Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:Her head is swelling or what?
Super big head of hers. hahahahah
Your eyes got stamp issit? lol
then your zoe tay her lip super big & thick.. must be smelly too instead of swelling LOL
Originally posted by shuiling:people dun need to think. they know.
Yes, they know you are lying ;-)
Originally posted by Fascinating:Woohoo ST Life reported that Wedding Game has already overtaken love matter - $1.65 (started 25 Jan) vs $1.64 mio (started 22 Jan), and WG in Malaysia at RM3 mio
<!--IBF.ATTACHMENT_48871-->
still lost money. 6 digit figure we're talking about.
why? why is Fann causing people to lose money? why? she jinx?
If lose money then how come they still celebrate qing gong yan?
Add SG and Malaysia box office total already is more than S$2.6 Mil, in fact they already earn $$ liao..
if Fann is jinx then zoe tay is super jinx becos zoe's tree movie can't even hit S$1.65mil in SG box office..