fair skin Fann she didn't look old leh? still pretty loh~
Originally posted by Mimmy:How come she has so much freckles?
She has all the money to remove them away lor.
Where got freckles??
Originally posted by Bayje:i heard from my cousin's frend whom worked as mediacorp artises' make-up artist.
she said fann wong have to do very thick make-up to cover her freckles and all that, that's why she hardly come out in the public w/o make-up.
antiFann like to use this type of old tactic *i heard from my blah blah" LOL ![]()
If I say I heard from my relative's friend whom worked as mediacorp XXX,
she said Fann like to change her dress without closing door.. then can always see her with her Bra somemore!
then you believe or not? LOL ![]()
zoe's gang you don't have to mislead others lah..
I think both sucks. I don't enjoy watching singapore's "free" channels anyway. Go cable.
Woohoo! really happy FANN is in best actress list this year!
congrats!!! ![]()
Congratulations to Fann on winning the "Most Popular Local Movie Star" 2009 Singapore Entertainment Awards!!! ![]()
范文芳 饰 任黛黛
  范文芳饰演的任黛黛是一个妩媚ã€�大胆ã€�é…æƒ‘ã€�跋扈,令男人看了欲罢ä¸�能,女人看了心生妒忌,å�«äººå�ˆçˆ±å�ˆæ�¨ï¼Œä½†å�ˆæ‹¿å¾—起放得下,å�šå¾—æ— é™�å�Œæƒ…çš„å¤�æ�‚角色,èž�å�ˆäº†ä¸Šæµ·ä¸‰å��年代多ä½�ä¼ å¥‡å¥³æ€§çš„æ‚²æ¬¢äººç”Ÿã€‚
çœ‹ç‚¹å››ï¼šèŒƒæ–‡èŠ³é¢ è¦†å‡ºæ¼” 黄少祺备å�—期待
ã€€ã€€èº«ä¸ºæ–°åŠ å�¡ä¸€å§�的范文芳,在æŒå�›ã€�å½±å�›éƒ½æ‹¥æœ‰è¾‰ç…Œçš„æˆ�就。在剧ä¸å‡ºæ¼”任黛黛这一角,å�Œä¸ºç™¾ä¹�门红牌舞女的任黛黛一路与金兆丽争艳对抗,从舞技到男人,勾心斗角,手段尽è€�ã€‚ä½¿èŒƒæ–‡èŠ³é¢ è¦†ä»¥å¾€æ·‘å¥³å½¢è±¡ï¼Œå‡ ç»�情感曲折,将这个æž�具挑战性的角色演绎的入目三分,个性åˆ�钻泼辣,跋扈好胜å�ˆå¦©åªšåŠ¨äººçš„æ–°å½¢è±¡å°†ç»™è§‚ä¼—ä¸€ä¸ªæ„�外惊喜
watch the video scene time at the 3.20 min
here's the video evidence Fann long ago already got fine figure :)
Fann will grace the 1st cover of the revamp I-weekly next week ![]()
click the video in this link
http://www.xin.sg/article.php?article=29393&st=dtl

Originally posted by Fascinating:Fann will grace the 1st cover of the revamp I-weekly next week
click the video in this link
http://www.xin.sg/article.php?article=29393&st=dtl
where's fw?! i only see some geishas
lucky she shaved her pits
the makeup artist was good. made the flat face's nose look more 3D. Otherwise, the face is just as good as a potato.
To Zoe's fan a dot,
Can we stop it pls? cos that week your Zoe got negative news but I haven't say yet, cos you scold me, I scold you, I don't like all this leh? like mei wan mei liao.
Can we stop?
Peace
Originally posted by bryanw:lucky she shaved her pits
Cos Bella skincare got help her ![]()
From TU facebook

Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:the makeup artist was good. made the flat face's nose look more 3D. Otherwise, the face is just as good as a potato.
agreed.
Pretty Fann on April Issue of Citta Bella " 都会佳人“
6 pages of coverage, nice photoshoots ![]()

edited
Originally posted by Mimmy:wwwwwwwooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwww
You designed it?
i'm not that great, it was designed by another Fann fan