fuck wen fuck
designed by evinda

alright noted you wan to fuck her.
Fann will be travelling to Shanghai this week for a new Beauty products endorsement! ![]()
source FFC
Erm did Rocl and Loreto said anything wrong?
how come their posts was edited by Mod??
I rmb they said sth good.
Originally posted by Mimmy:I rmb they said sth good.
There, even Mimmy also saw that! ![]()
can anybody explain what happen?
Honeybunz Help~
I remember Rocler praise Fann is pretty, got nice figure, good skin, and his sis also luv Fann,
and Loreto said s/he hope to live with Fann something like that.. ![]()
Fann update in her blog

Originally posted by Dundelme:
Nice new website!!
credits dscans
.jpg)
You no put photos of fann's wedding?
Originally posted by Fascinating:credits dscans
nice shape huh, nice complexion, nice legs. but hor, she do someting to the boobs and back will even be better.
she has good complexion.
u din go her ROM meh?
She already has 33C boobs.. i think that is enough already... ![]()
her back is flawless anyway, no mole.
Fann was filming a new movie ![]()
Eh, I don't think fann is that big lar -.-
Originally posted by Fascinating:Fann was filming a new movie
eh , u no post the wedding photos here let us see. Come come post leh, post let us see la! quick quick!
Let's wait until Fann her wedding dinner then post also can lar
Originally posted by Mimmy:Eh, I don't think fann is that big lar -.-
33C is very huge meh? medium only lar, 35D then is big ![]()
she is flat
Originally posted by bryanw:she is flat
If like that consider flat, then many others in sg also flat liao including your gf tsk tsk tsk
Fann @ Film Festival
htp://img197.imageshack.us/img197/2301/308n.jpg
credit aun
Yayy congrats to Fann movie wedding game won best comedy movie award!!! ![]()
http://www.xin.sg/article.php?article=31041&st=dtl
video