Regardless fair or not fair, she still got cleavage and two round thingy pop up from her chest lor.
Recently Fann has shoot a overseas TV ad in Japan
Also recently, Fann has attend a Loewe event in HK
Originally posted by Fascinating:and also saw her breasts got cleavage!
ya lor hor, fann is "H" cup, wahahahhahahahhah
big like mountain
No lar, she is "C" cup
Originally posted by Fascinating:No lar, she is "C" cup
k noted
Starstruck stars-to-be
THEY were invited as special guests to an event, but the 19 finalists of The New Paper New Face 2009 ended up starstruck instead.
The girls - minus one who could not attend - were guests at the event to announce the first ambassador for Levi's Lady Style: MediaCorp star Fann Wong.
The event was held on Thursday at Levi's new outlet at Orchard ION.
The New Face girls - clad head-to-toe in Levi's - were excited to be photographed with Fann.
Valerie Low, 19, gushed over meeting her favourite star.
Said Valerie: 'I loved her in 'Return of the Condor Heroes'. She was my childhood idol. I'm a big fan. She still looks really good even after all the years she's clocked in the entertainment industry.
'Her pictures for Levi's were really awesome too. She's like the ultimate New Face girl.'
June Dang, too, could not stop gushing about Fann's flawless complexion.
The 21-year-old student exclaimed: 'Her skin is so perfect. You can't even see her pores. It's really the definition of porcelain skin.'
June was impressed not only with her idol's physical beauty.
'She was really nice. She nodded to each of us and even gave us an apologetic wave when her manager had to rush her off.'
Finalist Vanessa Vanderstraaten, 20, was speechless for a few moments when asked for her thoughts on meeting Fann.
When she finally composed herself, she said: 'She is really beautiful. She's even more gorgeous in person than on screen.
'She brings a touch of Hollywood glamour to Singapore. I can see why they chose her to be the first Levi's Lady.'
Christine Tan echoed her sentiments.
The 21-year-old said: 'She is the perfect choice. She has endless legs and great style. I aspire to be like her.'
Nur Farhanah, 16, added: 'She is so sweet and friendly. Everyone wanted a piece of her but she still took the time and effort to say hi and take some pictures with us.'
And what does Fann think of being the first Levi's Lady?
She said: 'I am honoured. My first pair of jeans was actually a pair of button-fly jeans from Levi's.'
When she was a teen, Fann wanted a pair of Levi's so much that she worked at a fast-food outlet to afford a pair.
Said Fann: 'My friends and I thought we would be working together. Sadly, we were all assigned to different outlets so I ended up alone. It was quite lonely working there by myself so I quit after just two days.
'But I eventually saved up enough of my pocket money to buy a pair.'
Although the encounter was fleeting, Fann, 38, had kind words for the New Face girls.
She said: 'Unfortunately, I did not have time to get to know them better but I must say the New Face girls are very pretty. I'm quite sure they are a great bunch.'
When asked about whether New Face would be a good platform to launch a career like hers, she was encouraging.
She said: 'Who knows? Their careers might end up even bigger and better than mine!'
- David Ho, newsroom intern
Fashionista Fann Wong may have way too many clothes to keep track of these days but she still remembers her first pair of jeans.
'When I was a teenager, Levi's was the brand that everybody had to have,' she remembers.
'I saved up my pocket money until I could afford to buy a pair of button-up jeans,' she tells Urban in a phone interview from Sanya, China, where she is filming a movie, a romance entitled Blue Cornflowers.
It is fitting then that the MediaCorp actress, 38, has been appointed the new brand ambassador for Levi's Lady Style - a line of women's jeans, tops and accessories.
Prices for its jeans range from $179.90 to $399.90.
She is the American denim label's first Singaporean brand ambassador and follows in the footsteps of other regional superstar Levi's ambassadors, including Jolin Tsai for Taiwan, Michelle Reis for Hong Kong and Song Hye Kyo for South Korea.
The self-professed denim fan - she loves it all, from jackets to mini-skirts (Photo 2) - now has an entire rack of jeans, displayed so she can take them all in at a glance.
When asked which brands she favours, the ever-professional actress declines to name other labels and says she likes 'mainly Levi's' because of the variety of styles it has.
What is more important to her, she says, is the fit and cut of the jeans.
'I am quite adventurous when it comes to style. I will wear anything from low-waisted jeans to boot cut but I will keep trying on many pairs of jeans until I find the right fit,' she says.
Her current favourite style is the leather crop jeans, $399.90, by Levi's Lady Style.
She says this pair of jeans 'makes the wearer look slimmer and longer and also uplifts and pumps up the butt'.
Not that the svelte actress needs any help with looking slimmer.
What she might need though, is more time, especially for her wedding on Sept 29.
'Planning has stopped for the moment because it is now the seventh month,' says Wong of her upcoming nuptials. Her husband-to-be is fellow MediaCorp actor Christopher Lee.
The seventh month of the lunar calendar is the Hungry Ghost month, traditionally considered by the Chinese to be an inauspicious time for getting married.
Together with their wedding planner, celeb crimper David Gan, the couple have managed to send out invites to some of the 1,000 guests who will be attending their dinner at Shangri-la Hotel.
Everything else, including the bridal shower, the bachelor party and the bridal photoshoot, will have to be 'fitted in' when she returns to Singapore early next month.
At least Wong has figured out her wardrobe for her big day.
Her wedding gown is an 'elegant strapless bustier gown with a big skirt' by American designer Vera Wang, while her evening gown will be custom-made by Swiss designer label Bally, best known for their shoes and bags.
Even her feet will dazzle in sparkly confections by Italian shoe designer Giuseppe Zanotti - his wedding gift to her.
If things seem to be on track, it is thanks to Gan, her 'Ah Bu' (a Hokkien term of endearment that means 'mother'), who has taken it upon himself to plan the whole affair.
Says Wong: 'He is so stressed because everybody is looking forward to the wedding. Yet when I asked him if I should take up the role for this movie, he told me to go ahead and leave everything to him. I really have to thank him.'
This article was first published in Urban, The Straits Times
Tonight FC wedding LIVE from TV at 8pm!

范文芳父æ¯�é€�女出å«� æ�Žé“顺抢亲准备å��è¶³
新浪娱ä¹�讯 今日(9月29æ—¥)晚19æ—¶è®¸ï¼Œæ–°åŠ å�¡ä¸€å“¥ä¸€å§�æ�Žé“é¡ºå’ŒèŒƒæ–‡èŠ³å©šç¤¼å°†åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡é¦™æ ¼é‡Œæ‹‰é…’店举行。今日一早,按照当地风俗,新郎到新娘家抢亲。范文芳的父æ¯�亲自为爱女戴上婚纱,é€�其出门。而一对新人也在ç¥�ç¦�ä¸ç”œèœœæ‹¥å�»ï¼Œå¹¶å�‘自范文芳15å²�出é�“时便为其化妆的å‰�辈大å�«æ•¬èŒ¶ã€‚
Originally posted by Fascinating:范文芳父æ¯�é€�女出å«�æ�Žé“顺抢亲准备å��è¶³
新浪娱ä¹�讯今日(9月29æ—¥)晚19æ—¶è®¸ï¼Œæ–°åŠ å�¡ä¸€å“¥ä¸€å§�æ�Žé“é¡ºå’ŒèŒƒæ–‡èŠ³å©šç¤¼å°†åœ¨æ–°åŠ å�¡é¦™æ ¼é‡Œæ‹‰é…’店举行。今日一早,按照当地风俗,新郎到新娘家抢亲。范文芳的父æ¯�亲自为爱女戴上婚纱,é€�其出门。而一对新人也在ç¥�ç¦�ä¸ç”œèœœæ‹¥å�»ï¼Œå¹¶å�‘自范文芳15å²�出é�“时便为其化妆的å‰�辈大å�«æ•¬èŒ¶ã€‚
today she marries ah, i dunno leh
why she kneel to offer tea to David?
David her ah gong is it?
I hope to see some Singaporean movies audio dubbed
like Kung Fu movies in English lah!!!
http://kcconcepcion.mycelebsite.info/piolo-pascual-admits-courting-kc-concepcion.html