Guys, Fann is now in China filming drama jin da ban de zui hou yi ye as dance hostess ![]()
2009 Jan issue NuYou cover girl is Fann!
here's 1 of the inside pic

Behind the Scenes
Fann Wong at NÜYOU Covershoot
new Newmoon abalone "Jumbo Can" inside got 2 abalones!! (750g)
wow if I didn't read wrong in newspaper
(anyway still the best selling abalone brand in SG)
she is a virgin right??
she is still unmarried
Congrats Fann she won the Top 8 Likeable Female Lead Characters!
unmarried dun mean that she is still a virgin la
yahlo.
she so old liao.
maybe her below very loose liao you also dont know.
like britney spears tt kind.
How u know her below v loose??? can u 100% confirm?? no right? u see before meh? lol
Furthermore, she's not like britney spears already got bady,
anyway Fann still look quite young even today ^^
btw according to newspaper report, all these years most students they already not virgin...
let alone any artistes ;)
:) HAWT Fann Newmoon bird nest tv ad video (New version)
《大�事》列PG惹争议
大开黄腔竟一刀�剪?
http://www.omy.sg/Showbiz/E-News/Story/OMYStory200901221516-36957/2.html

WG two minutes trailer
http://tieba.baidu.com/%C0%EE%C3%FA%CB%B3/shipin/play/dd430c6ec30410e5c3f23de6/
wooohhhohoohoh.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nose bleed
the picture was sooo sexy hot hot
Originally posted by Shadow.fire33:wooohhhohoohoh.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nose bleed
the picture was sooo sexy hot hot
think I'm one of those guy who envy Chris to have Fann as gf,
lucky chris xD
THE WEDDING GAME GETS AHEAD OF ITS COMPETITION OVER THIS CHINESE NEW YEAR
THE WEDDING GAME starring Fann Wong and Christopher Lee, has collected a solid SGD $843 000 as of yesterday 28th January, with 37 prints screening island-wide. The movie tops the daily box office charts for the first three days since opening on 25th January, the eve of Chinese New Year.
from a blog website
At present, she looks eerily scary, maybe didn't go for botox.
ahem If this beauty look scary, then u look like what ar? witch or beast? LOL
from her present pics or videos, she still look pretty I must say, who need botox?? save it for yourself lah..
If you say so, afterall you started the topic. ![]()
I have no doubt you'll find lots of 40 y.o. aunties pretty too. ![]()
Originally posted by Sakuragi86:yahlo.
she so old liao.
maybe her below very loose liao you also dont know.
like britney spears tt kind.
ha ha ha haha ha rofl! ha ha ha ha ha! ![]()
some 40 and above yr old women look better than this fake.
she pretty, ru hua also pretty liao lor
haha!
I feel like watching the wedding game leh, don't know why.
Originally posted by Mimmy:haha!
I feel like watching the wedding game leh, don't know why.
dunno why?? is it becos u feel like marrying?
She virgin? ![]()
My cousin in China told me, it's a well known fact that anybody who acts in JC's movie share the same bed with him. Think he is also from Emperor Group.
Hsu Chi & Vivian Hsu are also virgins. ![]()
Dawn Yang did not do plastic surgery. ![]()
I didn't know people believe all they read in the newspapers these days.