someone who has reliable info said those females starred in jackie chan's movies slept with him
Entertainment industry is like this, you need to sleep with folks to climb up.
FYI, Cecilia C. is also from the Emperor Group same as JC, even the niece of Emperor Group Chairman was involved in the scandal.
She virgin?
Yah right! Her arsehole is still virgin. ![]()
fann wong definitely no virgin, she was with the rich man before lee ming xun. flat face lah, arrogant b
she arrogant?? it been many years never heard anyone say Fann arrogant liao~ except u antifann ![]()
http://www.asiaone.com/News/Education/Story/A1Story20080305-52896.html
Btw according to newspaper report, all these years most students they already not virgin...
let alone any artistes ;)
Originally posted by Fantagf:someone who has reliable info said those females starred in jackie chan's movies slept with him
erm that "someone" is you bah~ haha ![]()
you say until like jackie chan is so lucky can slept with many many different type of beauty actress.. u siao ah?! ![]()
'No proof, no talk'
Box Office Results
25 January - 01 February
The Wedding Game #1 position!
(WG from #4 rise to #1)
She needs to learn to speak English.

There are so many dislike flat faced fann wong, yee yucks!@
fann also old lar. you still want to see her meh. nobody wants her. she no choice then have to endure with chris.
oh really?? sourgrape, in that case then there are 10x so many luv Beauty Fann, jus look at her autograph session, hooray~ ![]()
Originally posted by Francisenigma:fann also old lar. you still want to see her meh. nobody wants her. she no choice then have to endure with chris.
there are more and more people dislike f fan than people who like her. Find her fake. If she is sincere I dun mind her.
Originally posted by Francisenigma:fann also old lar. you still want to see her meh. nobody wants her. she no choice then have to endure with chris.
But she doesn't look old leh... do u really think nobody want since she's famous, pretty and v rich? ![]()
somemore she got smooth fair skin ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
there are more and more people dislike f fan than people who like her. Find her fake. If she is sincere I dun mind her.
Hmm I think the person fake is you, aiyo more people they luv her then you also jealous~ ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:some 40 and above yr old women look better than this fake.
40 above for example your zoe tay right? lol ![]()
few days ago FM1003 ask listeners to sms there which artistes they wanna see naked swimming~ then the top 10 result.. Fann position is #4 :D
Originally posted by Fascinating:Hmm I think the person fake is you, aiyo more people they luv her then you also jealous~
it is time for u to go back to IMH. YOu are so full of hallucination.
Originally posted by Fantagf:it is time for u to go back to IMH. YOu are so full of hallucination.
oh really??
well, if u want to increase this topic posts and views here I also don't mind
Originally posted by Fantagf:she pretty, ru hua also pretty liao lor
Erm do u think any idiot will agree with u that ru hua is pretty than Fann? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I have no doubt you'll find lots of 40 y.o. aunties pretty too.
But I can tell u now Fann she haven't 40 y.o yet ![]()
Originally posted by Fascinating:
Erm do u think any idiot will agree with u that ru hua is pretty than Fann?
U can go join STompveecee. ru hua at least is not fake. knn, talk so much cock, u buay song go sleep with fann wong
Still the young looking smooth fair skin beauty Fann ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
U can go join STompveecee. ru hua at least is not fake. knn, talk so much cock, u buay song go sleep with fann wong
where got fake like u Lol
admit Fann is pretty than ru hua now eh? eat your own words hahaha ![]()
fann is old woman lar. accept the fact. she now can accept whatever project she being throw to her. Her acting you got to accpet is lousy. Her latest movie is also under perform. 3/10. Those who go watch are just throwing free money to chris and fann.
Originally posted by Francisenigma:fann is old woman lar. accept the fact. she now can accept whatever project she being throw to her. Her acting you got to accpet is lousy. Her latest movie is also under perform. 3/10. Those who go watch are just throwing free money to chris and fann.
agree. Her acting drop standard liao....