ghost!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tell me she's a life like rubber doll .....
she's scary ... >.< !
Yeekss

zzzz
Erm............
her plastic surgeon should be shot ! .... >.<
She looks scary @@
i think its because she wore those contacts that enlarge her eyes right? It was quite trendy at a point in time...
holy crap... she looks a bit..freaky if i may say.
and the dude .. lol.. 14 yrs ?
reminds me of the bonsai kittens.
Not her eyes only
Her expression
And her face looks like rubber >.<"
She looks like those possessed dolls you see in scary Japanese movies -_-
hahaha.....*me thinks my doll look cuter*
Something about the photos look so very ... wrong!
I wonder how heavily photoshopped the photos are.
elindra is right - her face does look plastic.
I can imagine if you meet her IRL, she will be 'geng-ing' and 'teh-ing' all the time and will probably be speaking in a high-pitched cute-cute kinda manner, which I don't know if it actually turns men on but I find it helluva irritating. ![]()
Me thinks she wanna be like those anime cutie pies that otakus love to bits
irritating face.
She's one of those girls which male paedophiles can have sex with...legally. ![]()
cute but not my type
she looks creepy. seriously.
I got the pics too.. from quincy~
Pui, fugly!
wa.. female version of chucky
she look like a barbie doll (- -) kind of scarly to see it alive walking .......
都�美
oni look sibeh young la
feel like slapping her when i see c her..hehe
sumore wat miwako...mai act jipun la knn
wah..somehow reminds me of ju-on + childs play..scary shit..