wow...
Originally posted by youyayu:but they look nicer then that heartless bitch
true true ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:test test.
knn...
sweet girl
u ok one anot.
I dun know your definition of chio... when all I see is a girl who is still minor... You into these things ah?
ok...
now we know ur standard...
Looks doesnt matter.
too me like dun look healthy like that leh.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I so curious about the Super Chio Bu that i went to view the pics with my own means, no thanks to ur crappy no=pictured post.
W T F man... u post this kind of crap.. u will kana DIAO AH TAI LO AR!
Super Chio Bu.. mai ku liu. lol... feel so damn cheated la.. so fucking damn cheated...
Agreed.
Asshole fucking wasted my time.
TS = shameless self publiciting whore
not interested in pre pubsecent girls. Thanks.
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:I dun know your definition of chio... when all I see is a girl who is still minor... You into these things ah?
Yah lor. Pedophile bastard. Disgusting!
are they cheenas? if yes they're not chio
if no they're chio..-.-
another smtg-wrg-up-there one.
Diff ppl cater for diff ppl mah.
Its subjective, cannot liddat say ppl. ![]()
all mod gone liao? QC failed so long liao...
cute meh? and oh my god so young lolr
where is the QC
wtf -.-
where got chio sial.