anyone seen her? shes so hot

with her ugly n short bf

thats my sister you're talking about ):
thats my ex lover you're talking about ):
thats my mom you're talking about ):
thats my mistress you're talking about ):
from where huh, this katrina?
Originally posted by Fantagf:from where huh, this katrina?
Some old storm perhaps.![]()
When i first saw the thread, I thought TS is talking about the thunderstorm this morning in Singapore. Then see-kah-li, it's about this indian actress.
She's on my hit list....beware...
She's Indian ? or.. she look quite fair.
Later she's without make-up, she look like some cookie monster.
it's the name of some typhoon rite.....
Ah neh
Originally posted by Tbee:She's Indian ? or.. she look quite fair.
father indian, mother british.....
She is the imagination i will have in my dreams....mmmmm.......katrina....let's run around the banana tree...
Originally posted by Jianye:
She is the imagination i will have in my dreams....mmmmm.......katrina....let's run around the banana tree...
stereotyping sia...
Originally posted by Tbee:She's Indian ? or.. she look quite fair.
doesnt look too bad without make up too

i think in another movie she will be playing sonia gandhi..![]()
but with make up shes oo lala

she will be indian barbie dolll lol
231.jpg)
TS is mesmerized by her....no need hypnotism..straight away fall under her control....
i dun like her nose..
TS is mesmerized by her....no need hypnotism..straight away fall under her control....
i heard shes breaking up with her short, ugly and old bf.

he is like 20 yrs older man. dude is like 42 and shes 24...so blind..woman can be so stupid
I am her next target, that's why...she's attracted to me....her old bf lost his attraction liao
Dude one of my friends was going for a jog like a week back and he saw her filming a scene at Costa Rue. He said she looked really hot, and on his standards that means STUNNING. I wish I could have been there to see here... Damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
ya, kinda reminds me of the current Ribena commercial on tv... both equally Bollywood ![]()
Blackcurrant plus lemon....what next?
Blackcurrant plus watermelon?...haha
I think Shah Ruh Khan become her boyfriend better...so handsome and muscular, unlike the fat and short bf she has....
Shahrukh Khan is married :P
Salman Khan is very proud of his body but I always think he looks like a toad coz of his bulging eyes