What do you think of Singapore Daily's latest Chiobu?

i think we have the same size boobs
one word: hot! :D
FireIce must be hot too then. :P
Originally posted by Adamcopehor:one word: hot! :D
FireIce must be hot too then. :P
This is the same girl from http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/367409 ! Ha. :D Come out as Daily Chiobu for another site. More reason to win a date with her in the contest.
bua liap does not a babe make .....
but okie lah ... she's quite hot IRL ....
Her eyes are errr abit errr strange.
Originally posted by Fatum:bua liap does not a babe make .....
but okie lah ... she's quite hot IRL ....
You saw her in real life? Where?? Must share lobang. :D So if I dont get to win the date with her still can get to see her.
I like! ![]()
but I'd still choose the $100 voucher ![]()
try see where she and her partner is performing their magic shows?
Well... looks like she's not just Singapore's Daily Chiobu, but also gonna be the FHM covergirl too! *Drool!* Saw some sexy hot behind the scene photos... good stuff, must share!

sexayyy~
Photos and more from http://backstagebusiness.wordpress.com/2009/08/14/behind-the-scenes-of-magic-babes-fhm-sexy-cover-shoot/