ichigo has gay voice.Originally posted by Gordonator:bleach is finally showing in Sinagpore. on cable chn 56 @ 6.30pm.![]()
really ah? i was thinking how come DB no more sub bleach liao change to new vendor? no news no nothing.Originally posted by seow:beware, bleach 95 by yhbt-triumph is a fakesub!
Its ep 89 or 90, but definitely not 95 so dont waste your time downloading!!
chinese dubbing ah? can u tell whether its from taiwan or china?Originally posted by seow:ichigo has gay voice.![]()
from the link stellazio provided, the dattebayo anime one.Originally posted by Gordonator:really ah? i was thinking how come DB no more sub bleach liao change to new vendor? no news no nothing.
so u comfirm its not episode 95 ah? if so, then like that must wait how long sia?![]()
taiwan?Originally posted by Gordonator:chinese dubbing ah? can u tell whether its from taiwan or china?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:yar man knnccb.. i wake up dl epi 95 but its a troll sub group..wtf is dattebayo doing man, allowing a fake episode..![]()
wait a few days lor.Originally posted by stellazio:and the worse thing is that bleach7.com is down.. normally they will report whether there is bleach for the week or not..![]()
i don't want to wait. i want to see byakuya fight the stupid bounto boss.Originally posted by seow:wait a few days lor.![]()
I heard that there won't be any episode showing this week.Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't want to wait. i want to see byakuya fight the stupid bounto boss.![]()
ya. i just checked with bleach exile too. new episode will only be out next week.Originally posted by Mao x 2:I heard that there won't be any episode showing this week.
no such file existed =(Originally posted by MooKu:Chapter 241, released!
i read it last night over at bleach exile. scan quality is rather terrible.Originally posted by MooKu:Chapter 241, released!
I dunno. It doesn't really matter for me since all I do is read the words and see the faces.Originally posted by Gordonator:i read it last night over at bleach exile. scan quality is rather terrible.![]()
no meh? where you go find?Originally posted by shinta:no such file existed =(
i'm disappointed that Hitsugaya always get his butt kicked.Originally posted by MooKu:And I'm sick of the Shinigami captains.
but in the comic, he looks like a vice captain..Originally posted by alexkusu:to add on..
i wonder how powerful is ishida's dad...and maybe ichigo's dad..who is rumoured to be captain class in the manga