Originally posted by alexkusu:to add on..
i wonder how powerful is ishida's dad...and maybe ichigo's dad..who is rumoured to be captain class in the manga
bleach portal lor =(Originally posted by MooKu:no meh? where you go find?
wat? where it says thatOriginally posted by stellazio:ichigo and ishida dads are friends..this is amazing..![]()
try here. updated every saturday night.Originally posted by shinta:bleach portal lor =(
erm..Originally posted by Gordonator:try here. updated every saturday night.http://www.bleachexile.com/bleach-online/categories.php?cat_id=7
manga 241 la..Originally posted by alexkusu:wat? where it says that
not ichigo dad n keisuke meh![]()
wahlau..why no put spoiler alert lehOriginally posted by stellazio:manga 241 la..
today have what. why so sad.Originally posted by Ito_^:sian last week no bleach..![]()
better than he just go "ban.....!!" then episode finish. Then next episode opening you see him go "ban....!!" again then his spirit power dissisipates.Originally posted by Ito_^:wah lau.. bankai! episode end le. so tiao ppl wei kou!!![]()
kariya jin can heal himself. byakuya is at a disadvantage wif his injuries. anyway, all main villians sure, confirm plus chop kill by ichigo one lah.. boring..Originally posted by Gordonator:byakuya will most likely lose to Kariya jin. cos ichigo is the main character mah. main character always finish the boss.![]()
good for u. now only thing left is for u to take 2 to 3 days leaves so that u can watch all of them.Originally posted by Parka:Ah ha! I've finally got all the 94 episodes from my friend.
Originally posted by Gordonator:good for u. now only thing left is for u to take 2 to 3 days leaves so that u can watch all of them.![]()
took me 1 mth worth of saturdays to finish watchinOriginally posted by Parka:Cannot. Too many episodes already!
Can la.Originally posted by Parka:Cannot. Too many episodes already!
the crappy bounto fillers staring from episode 64 onwards don't watch also can.Originally posted by Parka:Cannot. Too many episodes already!
wtf..since when DB bleach on the release day itself will have 1 seed and 0 peers?Originally posted by seow:My ep 96, suddenly only left one seed and no peer, and i bet that seed set upload to zero.![]()