Originally posted by alexkusu:Woo..we have a Naruto supporter here
In your opinion, which one is better? Naruto or Bleach?
oic. so u really believe hidden leaf village exist.Originally posted by Parka:Overall, including the fillers, Naruto is better.
Why? At least it had a more believable story once.
i already say liao right.. in the previous page i think...Originally posted by Gordonator:how come no bleach anime this week?![]()
x2!Originally posted by Parka:Overall, including the fillers, Naruto is better.
Why? At least it had a more believable story once.
yeah rite.....Originally posted by MooKu:x2!
Naruto is funnier, and there was a point in time I was actually quite motivated by the anime to do something more productive in my life![]()
erm, not that episode! That was just silly... but funny in a way.Originally posted by monoslayer:yeah rite.....![]()
CURRY OF LIFE!![]()
his chin is much sharper now...Originally posted by Gordonator:sneak preview.
ahh just look at the hueco mundo landscape... so barren. I don't think they have much food to choose from.Originally posted by Gordonator:the new evil aizen looks so different from the old aizen when he was still the division 5 captain. he looks so much thinner now.
i only like the filler where sasuke, sakura n naruto tried to c kakashi's face. tat ep is hilarious!Originally posted by MooKu:erm, not that episode! That was just silly... but funny in a way.
My favorite episodes out of the ENTIRE anime has got to be the Ramen Ninjas.It's hilarious!
don't bluff. u only like the scene with sakura in bathrobe right?Originally posted by monoslayer:i only like the filler where sasuke, sakura n naruto tried to c kakashi's face. tat ep is hilarious!![]()
she not matured yet leh..Originally posted by Gordonator:don't bluff. u only like the scene with sakura in bathrobe right?![]()
don't ask me ask mono.Originally posted by stellazio:she not matured yet leh..
yahyahyah me too!Originally posted by monoslayer:i only like the filler where sasuke, sakura n naruto tried to c kakashi's face. tat ep is hilarious!![]()
u r the one who took her screenshot.. pot calling kettle black!Originally posted by Gordonator:don't bluff. u only like the scene with sakura in bathrobe right?![]()
dun ask me ask ocbc.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't ask me ask mono.![]()
its so depressing to c how much sasuke has changed in the manga..Originally posted by MooKu:yahyahyah me too!
I deleted all the episodes except this one and the ramen ninja one.
bankai!Originally posted by Gordonator:ok now back to bleach.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:bankai!![]()
reminds me of Flame of recca ... the episode where the ku kai the master become the demon himself after recca failed to KO him in 3 hitsOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:![]()
i stand here let u slash
come come...give u 3 chances...![]()