Originally posted by kenshin_himura:yes..my anime craze frens highly recommended gundam series esp gundam seed...i will watch it when I have time..
[quote]Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
[b]this is by far the best anime i ve watched since samurai x[/quote
bro watch gundam series and u noe wats the best anime[/b]
gundam seed not that fantastic lah compared to the old series... not the first one ... try zeta, 0083th ms team, stardust memory, chars counter attack.. highly recommended!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yes..my anime craze frens highly recommended gundam series esp gundam seed...i will watch it when I have time..![]()
this current filler storyline ending soon.Originally posted by shinta:still at fillers?
hanor hanor...like overblowing a balloon lidatOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:For bleach 102, Anti climax sia... Build up so much and in the end gone in just a whoosh![]()
ya i wanted to say that too. especially Hitsugaya's hair.Originally posted by dahliamorie:Their faces are so badly drawn in ep 104. See at timing 2:29. Matsumoto & Hitsugaya's face.
no choice. cos starting of the fillers, they want to drag the story for as long as possible so they make the bounto hard to defeat. now they want to end it as soon as possible so as to not clash with bleach movie coming out in december.Originally posted by jay_rocks:why they made the bountos looked dumb and weak at ss? seems like all the captains can defeat them while the caps cant defeat ichigo and his frens. and ichigo and his frens cant defeat bounto. isnt it abit lame?
Originally posted by Agenda:and wtf? can you guys please leave spoilers and spoilers warning furthur apart? thanks to you, i got some pretty bad spoilers![]()
huh? what spoilers are u talking about? manga or anime?Originally posted by Agenda:can you guys please leave spoilers and spoilers warning furthur apart? thanks to you, i got some pretty bad spoilers![]()

x2. talk so much, in e end liddat finishOriginally posted by matrixeg:waa.. sian gave up since the filler eps started.. i can't stand these ultra long series like bleach and naruto.. I mean, who explains his battle techniques while whacking his opponent.. They are just trying to drag the series on. Let's say i wanna launch a punch at somebody, do i explain which angle i threw the punch at; or how much force i used? lame right?![]()
ya. the new shinigami girl reminds me very much of rukia.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hey, this week's anime's intro is the scenes from the movie rite? it semes damn cool