Lol! Reminds me of the lesbian who likes inoue.Originally posted by Gordonator:they are werid. one of the female vizards wearing school girl uniform like to read porn magazines.![]()
the author Kubo Tite must be very weird himself to think up of all these funny characters.Originally posted by dahliamorie:Lol! Reminds me of the lesbian who likes inoue.
Maybe the author met some of these weird person in real life?Originally posted by Gordonator:the author Kubo Tite must be very weird himself to think up of all these funny characters.
anyway sidetrack a bit before we move on the the new anime next week. the bounto showdown with kariya was disappointing, very unclimactic.
but the shinigami's cup is hilarious.![]()
what happened sia.. been waiting leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:how come this week also no bleach manga chapter?![]()
Torrent too old liao. No leechers and seeders with fast connection near where you live.Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Anyone know whats the problem?
While download epi 109 the download rate was only 1kb/s sometimes 0 for very long time?
1-108 wasn't like this.
Using BitComet.
Its totally because of the stupid earthquake in Taiwan. Since most torrent servers are in the US, its takes SUPER long to download now. Singnet is sooo Slow in fixing the problem. Sigh... Just have to use LimeWire till thenOriginally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Anyone know whats the problem?
While download epi 109 the download rate was only 1kb/s sometimes 0 for very long time?
1-108 wasn't like this.
Using BitComet.
don't complain. mine was 20k+. took me 4.5 hours to download episode 111.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:stupid fillers again.
Anyway, now download is very slow due to earthquake. My max is like 70kb/s only. Some of my frens can reach 200kb/s. dunno why.
x2. but quite pissed with the bounto sensors dolls leh. they are not in the story but the anime showed them just to drag the episode.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't complain. mine was 20k+. took me 4.5 hours to download episode 111.
anyway this isn't fillers.![]()
yes i also felt the story was too slow paced. i also don't like to see the 3 modified souls. sigh...Originally posted by jay_rocks:x2. but quite pissed with the bounto sensors dolls leh. they are not in the story but the anime showed them just to drag the episode.
rumoured to b a former captain. not much is revealed abt him yet. c the white cloth on his left arm? tats the robe of a captain.Originally posted by allentyb:huh, i thought the filler already ended at ep 109....... Ichigo's dad is a shinigami!!!! and what really curious me, was he a former captain???
cud be moreOriginally posted by allentyb:huh, i thought the filler already ended at ep 109....... Ichigo's dad is a shinigami!!!! and what really curious me, was he a former captain???