they ought to be out by now.Originally posted by alexkusu:i guess the bounto detector trio are here to stay
bankai ur head lah. only shinigami got bankai. chad's is jus a upgrade to his arm lah.Originally posted by Gordonator:did anyone read last week manga chapter? chad finally reached bankai mode.![]()
u think i don't know meh. still need u to tell me. just a methophor understand?Originally posted by monoslayer:bankai ur head lah. only shinigami got bankai. chad's is jus a upgrade to his arm lah.![]()
2nd form to his arm lah equivalent to that of a shinigami's bankai! but the true form looks incredibly AWESOMEOriginally posted by monoslayer:bankai ur head lah. only shinigami got bankai. chad's is jus a upgrade to his arm lah.![]()
it looks alive. like can bite u anytime.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:2nd form to his arm lah equivalent to that of a shinigami's bankai! but the true form looks incredibly AWESOME![]()
looks humji to me though.. a shield on his attacking arm...Originally posted by Gordonator:it looks alive. like can bite u anytime.![]()
lets wait for this week manga to see what this "shield" does.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:looks humji to me though.. a shield on his attacking arm...![]()
nothing. jus a decoration. look fierce only.Originally posted by Gordonator:lets wait for this week manga to see what this "shield" does.![]()
Lol, odds of guessing Isshins's bankai are slim since they haven't given us much to go on.Originally posted by alexkusu:$50 for those who guess Isshin's bankai correctly![]()
makes the whole story looks weird. somemore power tt of similar to hollow. and wtf is tt right hand to shield and left hand to atkOriginally posted by Gordonator:Chad got another new arm.![]()
what the hell is him!?Originally posted by Gordonator:Chad got another new arm.![]()
Can guess the shikai already very good liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:$50 for those who guess Isshin's bankai correctly![]()
That's a good news.Originally posted by KuchikiShaun:oh cool,
I was walking around in vivo city and i came across bleach VCDs!!! Bleach has finally arrived in SINGAPORE!!! Officially lah![]()
already arrived months ago.Originally posted by KuchikiShaun:oh cool,
I was walking around in vivo city and i came across bleach VCDs!!! Bleach has finally arrived in SINGAPORE!!! Officially lah![]()
too expensive! 7 episodes cost more than 25 plus, it's not worth buying.Originally posted by KuchikiShaun:oh cool,
only is the soul society arc is good. the rest are kinda crap.Originally posted by Hogzilla:But on second thought, Bleach is not that great an anime to collect. (Si liao. Si liao. Sure kenna hum tum for this comment one)
the bounto arc is kinda boring but now that its ended, YAY! back to the main story!Originally posted by Gordonator:only is the soul society arc is good. the rest are kinda crap.![]()