lol u got reply no.600 coolOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Why are we waiting? Why are we waiting? Why are we waiting? Why are we waiting? Why are we waiting?
next week maybe.Originally posted by lolxzxz:119 not out yet?![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:this week, no bleach ep![]()
somehow i still think tt the author really has got no ideas left. how cum everything oso can draw till so uglyOriginally posted by Gordonator:no anime this week but this week manga quite sad leh, one of the character going to die.![]()
who going to die?Originally posted by Gordonator:no anime this week but this week manga quite sad leh, one of the character going to die.![]()
ichigo!Originally posted by stellazio:who going to die?
tell real leh.. i never download manga for 2-3 weeks liao..Originally posted by monoslayer:ichigo!![]()
Any news why?Originally posted by Gordonator:next week maybe.![]()
ok.Originally posted by stellazio:tell real leh.. i never download manga for 2-3 weeks liao..
oh i see, i thought chad was gonna die.. aiyah i got a feeling that inoue will save them leh..Originally posted by monoslayer:ok.
Spoiler:
rukia's zanpaktou broke into half n she kena stab in the chest by the trident.![]()
i hope chad die.. waste of manga pages only.Originally posted by stellazio:oh i see, i thought chad was gonna die.. aiyah i got a feeling that inoue will save them leh..
either that or their laopei will come..![]()