just saying that sado-kun is sort of like ishida-kun ...Originally posted by shinta:u talkin abt inoue or ishida?
inoue is better at the healing part...
Yar ...sianzOriginally posted by allentyb:this week,don't have bleach![]()
not as good as soul society arc.Originally posted by jay_rocks:manga is the best
hmm, i'm beginning to think bleach is a crap manga. the story totally sux to the core liao. getting more and more complicated and ridiculousOriginally posted by Gordonator:not as good as soul society arc.![]()
this wk has but it's not 128, its 127 cos last week no bleach.Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:hey dis wk no bleach128 again?
any1 knows why![]()
wow no.4 vs no.6. should be exciting.Originally posted by jay_rocks:now, grimjow wans to fight with uloqiourra. i wonder what's nxt
ohh thks alot,manOriginally posted by Gordonator:this wk has but it's not 128, its 127 cos last week no bleach.
but this twist and turn story abit bo liao leh. i can only see dragging of story is in thr.Originally posted by Gordonator:wow no.4 vs no.6. should be exciting.
i knew somehow grimjow will help ichigo and gang since he don't mix well with his own kind. in fact if grimjow were to team up with ichigo even better.![]()
i hope grimmjow will defect.Originally posted by Gordonator:wow no.4 vs no.6. should be exciting.
i knew somehow grimjow will help ichigo and gang since he don't mix well with his own kind. in fact if grimjow were to team up with ichigo even better.![]()
They say grimmjow is the arrancar version of kenpachi ...Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i hope grimmjow will defect.
den become ichigo's fren plus rival.![]()
lol. who are they?Originally posted by Trump_Card:They say grimmjow is the arrancar version of kenpachi ...
Originally posted by Gordonator:People ...
lol. who are [b]they?[/b]
o.0 just let it be like ichigo fren with grimjaw, just like the old renji lolOriginally posted by Trump_Card:They say grimmjow is the arrancar version of kenpachi ...